We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria
Nearby Hotels
Luxent Hotel(Quezon City)
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broadway Court Apartelle(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
$31
$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$55
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites(Quezon City)
$49
$40
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soleste Suites(Quezon City)
$60
$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Quezon Timog(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
$39
$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
909 results
Traveler rating
312
371
162
42
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
371
162
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday inncorners restaurantthe club loungeihg memberortigas areashopping mallchinese restaurantdirect accessbusiness tripdepartment storebreakfast buffetduty managercorner roomspacious roombusiness hotelbusiness districtking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
568 - 573 of 909 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

I had booked for 3 times here because i am a member of IHG but the best stay I had was when we celebrated the birthday of my love. Compared to Holiday Inn, they only have a small cake but they have a birthday card where all the crew there wrote their messages to him. The enormous mirror is awesome! The bed was so comfy and large. The view is just fantastic! They even had a sofa and bath tub. What i love here is the buffet breakfast! Of all I had indulge in buffet bfast, their selection was the best! I can't get enough of their pancakes and bacon since bith of them are my favorite! Though this hotel is much more pricey than Holiday, i will book here all over again. I also want to thank my friend at Crowne, Miss Gi, for always giving us late check out (3pm) with no extra charge. :)

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kayetheexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felipe_Gotor, Manager at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Kaye,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here in Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

Your valuable comments will be shared to the team and we will ensure to continue the service that you particularly love about Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria.

Have a wonderful day and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

With Crowne Plaza, you can enjoy shopping, dining and the movies whatever be the weather; co'z the hotel is directly linked to Robinson's Galleria Mall in Ortigas. You can even catch the last full show in Robinson's movieworld. So this hotel is great for locals too for family bonding during the monsoon season !

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
1  Thank EXANSY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felipe_Gotor, Manager at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria is a perfect getaway for this rainy season. There are several activities waiting for the whole family to enjoy. Best of all the hotel's direct access to the mall
doesn't require guests to go outside, which is an advantage during these times.

We enjoyed reading your comment as we are delighted knowing that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Looking forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I always like my stay here in Crown Plaza. i love the pillows, very comfortable beds. they have friendly accomodating staff. They even gave me a discount since i stay here often and they have my name on record. Location is great since its just right beside a mall and its many restaurant to choose from. The hotel restaurant also serve really tasty meals. If its a bed weather outside the have a bar you can relax and have a drink

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felipe_Gotor, Manager at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We find great joy knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that on your return, you may expect the same quality of service.

Looking forward to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Connected to the mall for convenient family dining and shopping. A short trip downstairs to go to the mall. Service was good except for the water in the pool was "COLD". Live entertainment at the bar which was kind of unexpected and surprising to see.
Good value for the stay and will come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RVRazon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felipe_Gotor, Manager at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. It warms our heart knowing that our guests appreciate what Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria has to offer. Looking forward to see you again and thank you for sharing your experience with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Excellent accommodation and food, location and convention facilities. It is one of the few hotels that connects to a shopping mall right in a business zone in Metro Manila. The service is quite very good. If one is organizing a big event like convention one need to coordinate closely with the senior staff. A good jump-off point to other interesting landmarks - historic EDSA Shrine (site of the world renowned peaceful revolution of 1986), shopping malls, Meralco Theatre, and nearby cities of Quezon and Makati. Love to stay again and recommend to friends for business or leisure.

Room Tip: the higher floors the better view of the environs
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rpnicanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felipe_Gotor, Manager at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate the time you spent in sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are pleased with our hotel’s location and the convenience that it provides to our guest during their stay. Knowing that we are the hotel of your choice warm our hearts and inspires us to do better. Should you need any assistance in going around the city when you get back, our Concierge will be happy to assist you. We are looking forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews