We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveler rating
353
287
92
29
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
353
287
92
29
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan budget hotel convenience store rooms are small parking space internet speed comfortable bed mrt station comfortable stay clean hotel walking distance location is great timog avenue the ground floor easy access short stay room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The over all service was superb. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean. The linens smelled nice. The bathroom is spacious. I liked that the shower has a heater as well as the faucet. It's so nice that the room has a blower. However, the internet connection was slow.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emmuro2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear emmuro2019,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Red Planet Quezon Timog. We are glad to know that you appreciated the professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by our staff, as well the cleanliness of the hotel, the scent of the linens and the amenities offered in our rooms. However, please accept our apologies if you have experienced slow internet connection during your stay. Rest assured that this will be reported to the concerned department so that they may look into it. We hope this will not deter you from coming back in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place is very clean and the staff were very friendly and smiley. Very accessible to 24 hour convenience store, restaurants, and even entertainments.The amenities is well maintained and lastly I appreciate how the security guard assisted us to go out from the parking when we're blocked by another car at 4am.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JamesRhEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jamesRhEd,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Red Planet Quezon Timog and for giving us an excellent rating.

We are glad that you appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel, the team's friendly service and the well-maintained amenities. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay here at red planet quezon timog, I recommend this to my friend and family because of their excellence services and a great value and quality. I also observed that the hotel was so clean and fresh and that's good.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PrincessChelzea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PrincessChelzea,

Warm Greetings from Red Planet Quezon Timog!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you recommend us to your friends and family. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First of all online booking was fast and easy i booked 2 months before our stay, 2nd the staffs were very accommodating from their Security to the reception, they attended to all my needs.

and especially the most important On August 25 i made an arrangement for a PROPOSAL and they just ask me to bring the materials that i have, i had an idea for the Set up but i was so busy that time i didn't have the chance to tell them what i want.

but all in all they have exceeded my expectations it was VERY unexpected and what they did was SO beautiful ! it was professionally made and i thank them because they made that day very special for Both of us for my Soon to be Wife <3 thanks allot RED PLANET TIMOG more power and to all the STAFFS from 25,26,27 thank you so much! will never forget!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Everything R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Everything R,

Warmest Greeting from Red Planet Quezon Timog!

Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for giving us an excellent rating. The team is glad to be part of your special day. We are all wishing you a blissful life together soon. We look forward to being of service to you again.

Again, thank you very much.

Sicnerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very Good Place to stay...
Service - very good
Cleanliness - very good
Value - excellent
location - excellent
sleep quality - very good
rooms - very good

Some minor issues;
a. Slow data connection
b. No place to buy food inside the hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank earth03shaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear earth03shaker,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about us. We are glad that you found the place clean and that you also appreciated our service and location. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the minor issues that you mentioned. Rest assured that we are doing our best to think of ways on how we can improve in the future. We hope this will not deter you from coming back.

Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews