We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveler rating
304
242
75
23
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
242
75
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan budget hotel convenience store rooms are small parking space internet speed comfortable bed mrt station the hotel is clean walking distance comfortable stay the ground floor tomas morato timog avenue location is great short stay cable tv
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 656 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Stayed for one night and it was fuss free and comfortable. Reserved through their website for best rates. Only issue was with parking as it looks to be very limited. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NerdyMariony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2018

Dear NerdyMarlony,

Warm Greetings from Red Planet Quezon Timog!

Thank you very much for giving us an excellent rating! We look forward to being of service to you again soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

I asked for linens change because the sheet has a little stain to our surprise the duvet has a red blood stain. Obviously ther dnt change the linen from the previous guest. Its hasle considering we need to ask for change of linens at 12midnight and I have a toddler that needs to sleep.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joscel16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Dear joscel16,

Warm Greetings from Red Planet Quezon Timog!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

While I wish you had a better experience, it is also through guests' reviews like this that we become aware of the things that we need to focus on. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and we sincerely regret that certain circumstances led you to feel differently about your stay. Although our records show that we have released a room that was perfectly fine, we still value your feedback and will definitely make this as a reminder and will serve as a basis in evaluating our staff's performance. Again, thank you. Please feel free to look for me should you have concerns on your next stay.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

My stay in Red planet Timog was a comfortable stay. Very professional people working in hotel that meet red planet standard. Red planet is my preferred hotel in the philippines because it’s decent clean and reasonable. The best for business people. Not five stars but definitely better than many four stars hotels in the philippines

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 729eds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Dear Ed S,

Thank you very much for your kind words about the professionalism demonstrated by our staff. We are glad that you appreciated the cleanliness of our rooms. It is because of the positive feedback from our guests that we become even more inspired to do our best everyday. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

My stay was great since staff was very friendly. I just have difficulty going out the door. It's very hard to open it. It took me several tries to open the door and the TV reception is also not so good. I was watching the local news blurry... hehehe

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lucillelatonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Dear lucillelatonio,

Thank you for the excellent rating. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great stay. However, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly feel free to let us know if you have concerns on your next stay.

See you soon!

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018

The best hotel to stay in Phil,clean and the staff are well trained will be back ,and the bed are comfortable nice shower room, walking distance to Dunkin donuts and Starbucks and known local eateries.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irobin371510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b, General Manager at Red Planet Quezon Timog, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Dear irobin371510,

Warm Greetings from Red Planet Quezon Timog!

Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for the excellent rating! It is also through our guests' feedback that we become even more inspired to do our best everyday.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews