We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommended”
other travelers have booked this property
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Queen size bed with newly washed sheets and towels Dining area  and led television, Digital clear local channels and HD Movies
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Queen size bed with newly washed sheets and towels
Dining area  and led television, Digital clear local channels and HD Movies
Microwave, rice cooker, Mobile wifi internet device on the table
Induction cooker with hot water kettle, complimentary coffee and bottled water
View from entrance of the whole studio
New day bed infront of the television
new day bed infront of the television
Comfortable day bed for the third guest
Organized remote control
Wardrobe cabinet airconditioner and curtains
Hot water shower
Hot water shower area
We are the only unit with tiles on the toilet and bath
Bidet in the toilet, complimentary toilet paper and soap
View from 12th floor studio unit
24 hours security
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
elevator lobby
42nd floor viewing lounge
42nd floor Viewing lounge
Viewing Lounge-You can see as far away as manila bay
Lap pool
Kiddie pool
Gilmore station MRT
Map to the site
Magnolia Mall 5 minutes walk from Princeton Residences
24hour Japanese convenience store- Family Mart steps away from Princeton Residences
24 hour convenience stores and drugstores outside the building
We are in corner gilmore avenue and aurora boulevard , new manila, quezon city
Gilmore it center outside the building
Lobby on the ground floor
Princeton lobby
42nd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bed bed bed”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The unit is tidy and clean. It is in a perfect location for my needs. There is only one thing that might disappoint you if you are fussy on beds. Bed was squeaky and needs a better frame. Other than that all good!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel F
Tarlac, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Simple but clean and comfortable studio flat in great location. Price extremely attractive with lovely views from the penthouse on the 43?rd floor accessible to all. No wifi in lobby area which is a bit strange for the class of residence but otherwise highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2016
Thank you Mr Nigel. Lovely to host your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeffdr201...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good space at a great location and an affordable price”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had rented this place because of close proximity to LRT station (basically right on top of it) and because previous reviews had mentioned the accommodating nature of ms. Jenny. We were ready to ask any questions if they came up, but having lived in Manila before and with everything being explained well enough beforehand there really werent any during our time there. We did ask to check-in early morning and since there were no guest that previous day she checked us in at 7 am for no extra cost. Really loved the location, the building and the friendly staff in the building. The building also has a laundry service in one of the apartments and has a very good size pool. Kitchen was practical, bathroom was good as well and most of all the place was very clean. All in all a great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: The Bed made some noise, but having mentioned this to Ms. Jenny she has said she will look into it.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2015
Thank you for choosing us for your holiday stay sir. Our home is your home. Happy to be of service. Happy Travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ma Liza b
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place to stay!”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The room we stayed in was very neat and clean. The owner Ms Jenny was very accommodating. Exploring Manila was a breeze with easy access to the LRT station. I would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2015
Thank you Mam Liza for this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday stay. Enjoy the rest of your vacation mam!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed February 28, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how complete everything is and everything was new
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2015
Thank you for this wonderful review mam. We are proud of the relations we keep with our guests. Very happy to have host your stay. till we meet again mam. :)
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeorgMH
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great, clean and safe place to start exploring Manila”
Reviewed January 30, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was my first time in Manila (together with my wife, which is half filipino) so this place gave me a good overview of what´s going on in this crazy, very alive, friendly, always smiling warm-hearted city.
it´s a really good location to start exploring!
a seven11 and the LRT (train) is right next door, several small stores and food places as also the mall in walking distance (~7 minutes)
if you need a loundry shop, a great one is right next to the mall (10mins walk)
but you can also take a jeepney ride - if you really want to get into an adventure :-)
the place itself (12th floor) is in good shape, clean and very safe.
free wifi with a good speed is available in the lounge and pool area at the 7th floor!

Jenny is a perfect host! always instant replies to any question/request and you can tell that she really want´s you to feel comfortable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safe and clean place, Jenny really takes care of her guests!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2015
Thank you sir for choosing to stay in our property in Princeton. So proud to host your adventure in the Philippines. It was nice to hear about your impression of the Filipino people.
We totally agree!
The Philippines is a friendly, safe, warm and crazily fun place to explore! Thank you for taking good care of our studio. God bless you both and remember....Philippines is always a good idea! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lbray2015
Victoria, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Very Pleasant Stay - Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ms. Jenny was very prompt in replying to our queries from day 1; she was simply very nice and pleasant to conduct business with. We were happily checked in early and not rushed into checking out. The studio apartment was just right for my husband and I and our teenage daughter; it is very clean, towels and soap, and bedding were provided. It is located right beside the LRT2 station; Jollibee, McDonald's, drugstore, supermarket, convenience store all within walking distance. Greenhills shopping centre is a short distance away. Robinson's Magnolia mall is two blocks away, BDO a block away. We will definitely stay in this unit again on our future visits to Manila.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of property, its overall condition and the owner was very pleasant to deal with.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2015
Thank you Mam Lorrena for your nice review. We are happy to be of service to you and your lovely family. Take care and God bless you and and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing