We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Very Pleasant Stay - Highly Recommended!”
other travelers have booked this property
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Queen size bed with newly washed sheets and towels Dining area  and led television, Digital clear local channels and HD Movies
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Queen size bed with newly washed sheets and towels
Dining area  and led television, Digital clear local channels and HD Movies
Microwave, rice cooker, Mobile wifi internet device on the table
Induction cooker with hot water kettle, complimentary coffee and bottled water
View from entrance of the whole studio
New day bed infront of the television
new day bed infront of the television
Comfortable day bed for the third guest
Organized remote control
Wardrobe cabinet airconditioner and curtains
Hot water shower
Hot water shower area
We are the only unit with tiles on the toilet and bath
Bidet in the toilet, complimentary toilet paper and soap
View from 12th floor studio unit
24 hours security
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
elevator lobby
42nd floor viewing lounge
42nd floor Viewing lounge
Viewing Lounge-You can see as far away as manila bay
Lap pool
Kiddie pool
Gilmore station MRT
Map to the site
Magnolia Mall 5 minutes walk from Princeton Residences
24hour Japanese convenience store- Family Mart steps away from Princeton Residences
24 hour convenience stores and drugstores outside the building
We are in corner gilmore avenue and aurora boulevard , new manila, quezon city
Gilmore it center outside the building
Lobby on the ground floor
Princeton lobby
42nd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lorrena B
Victoria, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Very Pleasant Stay - Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ms. Jenny was very prompt in replying to our queries from day 1; she was simply very nice and pleasant to conduct business with. We were happily checked in early and not rushed into checking out. The studio apartment was just right for my husband and I and our teenage daughter; it is very clean, towels and soap, and bedding were provided. It is located right beside the LRT2 station; Jollibee, McDonald's, drugstore, supermarket, convenience store all within walking distance. Greenhills shopping centre is a short distance away. Robinson's Magnolia mall is two blocks away, BDO a block away. We will definitely stay in this unit again on our future visits to Manila.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of property, its overall condition and the owner was very pleasant to deal with.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2015
Thank you Mam Lorrena for your nice review. We are happy to be of service to you and your lovely family. Take care and God bless you and and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TripleTre...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Studio”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 6 nights at the condo. It's clean and spacious enough for my family of 3. The AC was strong and cooled the room fast. The sound of the AC didn't bother us at all. There was also a stand fan. The kitchen had basic utensils and a place set for 2 people. We only used the tea kettle to make coffee. When we needed an extra blanket and sheet for the sofa bed, Jenny was quick to respond and had the beddings ready and waiting for us at the lobby. The shower had a tankless water heater and we didn't know how to operate it at first. We later figured it out on our own. (We checked in the condo later than expected on the first night so we weren't able to meet Jenny for instructions). The viewing room on the 42nd floor and the pool on the 7th floor were nice amenities but we weren't able to use them for lack of time. Trash was collected daily between 7AM-9 AM (the lady who collected them knocked at our door) and again at the same time at night. Overall we had a great stay. May we suggest a microwave, a hair dryer and extra towels to make the stay even more enjoyable. Thank you Jenny for your hospitality. We look forward to our next visit!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2014
Thank you Elaine and family for staying in our studio. We are happy to host your stay in Manila. Thank you for your wonderful review :) Looking forward to your next visit. God Bless you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luzinda20...
Port Orchard, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“clean and safe”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Mr. and Mrs. Uy have been very accommodating and very nice. The property is clean and safe - security guards man the building 24/7. The Robinson mall and supermarket is about 2 blocks away, while Jollibee is adjacent to the building. The only thing I do not like is the constant loud humming sound of the air-conditioner, which is out of the owner's control. Just be prepared to bring ear plugs if the sound bothers you. All in all, I enjoyed my stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very nice and accommodating owner, location
Liked least: no fitness area, noisy air-conditioner, no parking for guests
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2014
Thank you mam Luz. It was a pleasure hosting your stay. We apologize for the airconditioning noise. We will look into a solution to remedy the matter. Our guests' comfort is always our top priority. See you soon on your next travel.
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albay
Reviewed April 6, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2014
Thank you po Mike. You are always welcome in our studio. :) Nice talking to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed April 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2014
Thank you Brenda and Mark for that wonderful review. Thank you for trusting to book our studio for your holiday stay. Thank you also for mentioning our LRT/MRT guide. (We really want to share that to our guests because we are completely obsessed with the LRT) Thank you also for taking care of our studio. You both make such a cute couple. Come back soon.:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2014
Thank you Marinelli for staying in our studio. Thank you for pointing out how accessible we are to points in the metropolis. I enjoyed talking to you and learning all about Norway.
I am sorry john felt the airconditioning was noisy.
Unfortunately most airconditioning for condominiums are window type airconditioners. It would have been more quite if it were a split type airconditioning. But some condo buildings don't have space to put compressors on.
We have also installed new floors on our studio since you left. We felt it easier to maintain than the white floors we once had. Thank you for your review, Mara. Hope to be seeing you again when you come back. :)
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Metro DC area
Reviewed December 7, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2013
Thank You Irene and Ramon for that wonderful review. It was a pleasure to host your stay. Very happy to meet such a wonderful couple. See you next time! Take Care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing