We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best japanese food ive had!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Suzukin Edsa

Suzukin Edsa
Ranked #460 of 1,780 Restaurants in Quezon City
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Best japanese food ive had!!!”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I went to Suzukin during my very short trip to manila, and I fell in love with their food! Their spicy tuna was amazing and the salmon was sweet and fresh. The beef tepanyaki was amaaaaazing! The owner of this restaurant definitely knows her food! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who is looking for a good Japanese restaurant:)

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank c d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    2
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pasig City
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Chirashi that I've ever had!”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Suzukin has the best Chirashi that I've tasted so far. The tuna and salmon are really fresh and the rice of the chirashi is simply the best! My ultimate comfort food.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank applejack598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best japanese food in Manila.”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Ive been a fan of suzu kin since day 1. They serve the best cali makis and sukiyakis! You ought to try their crunchy miso too! :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jarosarip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best tepanyaki ever!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Their tepanyaki is to die for! Other must trys are: chirashi, nabeyaki soba, ebi tempura (the coat is just right), japanese sisig!

Excellent Japanese food that is friendly on ones pocket.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ARZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I LOVE SUZU KIN!”
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Ever since Suzu Kin opened in Edsa-NIA road more than a year ago, I've gone back almost every week and have tried all of the dishes on their menu... and I love every single one of them, especially their ebi tempura, japanese-style sisig and their sushis and sashimis that are always fresh. I have recommended this resto to my family, friends and officemates and those of them who have gone to Suzu Kin feel the same way I do. So if you're ever in the area, be sure to drop by for a truly authentic yet very affordable japanese dining experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ChamPerezLoreto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Suzukin Edsa also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Suzukin Edsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing