We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City
Nearby Hotels
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxent Hotel(Quezon City)
$68
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broadway Court Apartelle(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$87
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites(Quezon City)
$55
$41
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Quezon Timog(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
$31
$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soleste Suites(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
$60
$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
5
23
39
35
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
23
39
35
45
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 147 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012

hotel was old, it looked great in the photos, but it was nothing like that. The cleanliness was average, the staff were ok. The television was a dinosaur, could not even take jacks to run a video, and the reception was really bad.

Room Tip: I booked higher up so I was away from the traffic noise. Area is a little scary.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

We stayed here 2 nights everything is accesible restaurant, cafe's, bar and mall. The price is quite expensive nothing special on the hotel. A bit noisy because is just next to a bar.We have ok stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank May M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

We stayed here before our wedding with our bridal party. The service desk gave us breakfast vouchers for each day the day we arrived then took them back the following morning-reasons we will never know. Then our room was ransacked by the cleaners - with valuables and cash being stolen and when we made a complaint - it was made out to our fault. The service is disappointing , and isnt really that surprising when the management is appalling. If I was the owner of this hotel-I'd replace all my customer service staff. They are lazy and unhelpful. They are just fortunate they get paid to be useless. On top of it all after we left my bridal party swear the place must have been haunted with all the odd things that would happen (noises, flickering of lights..random channels changing on the TV..etc.) Although I never really experienced it.. I wouldn't be surprised .. by the way the picture of the swimming pool included in the hotel pics is not from this place. This hotel is certainly over priced for what you get.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dcruzr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2012

This hotel is really poorly maintained, though staffs are friendly, lots of restaurant around, the best thing of the hotel is the starbucks coffee next to the lobby.
Windows are thin, just like sleep on the street, very noisy.
One word: OLD

Room Tip: Keep away from the CITY VIEW rooms. unless you like the feeling of sleep on the street
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akimotoyumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Was here for 4 days for work and found the location to be ideal as it was near to my workplace. The check-in area is very small and it took them a while to find my booking. The hotel room is spacious but very poorly maintained. The place needs a new paint and new fittings. The walls and doors are very thin and you will be able to hear TV sounds or people running along the corridor.

Location wise was good as there are many good eating places, starbucks cafe below and a 7-11 mart right beside the hotel. If you need to go for a good massage after work, there is also one across the street.

Room Tip: Get rooms which do not face the main road as it can get quite noisy in the morning.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews