We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cyma

Cyma
Ranked #44 of 1,781 Restaurants in Quezon City
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
84 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Yummy!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

This restaurant actually has its roots in Boracay. They were a success in that little island they decided to expand to Metro Manila. The prices here are actually worth it since most dishes are huge by Filipino standards.One order of their salad is enough to feed 4 to 5 people. Service and food are consistently good. One of the restaurants here in quezon city that is worth a 4th or 5th visit.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick294248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    22
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best of Metro North”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

Maybe because i love lamb that i try to eat in every place known to serve the dish in its variety. Cyma Eastwood has never failed me in that department. Except that time the aurcon got busted and i sweated through my dinner. But thats fixed. Of all the branches this one too does them best. I would like to see some tapenade and other dessert of Greek nature. After all Apicius said their meals are from where most food began

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BCerv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasig, Philippines
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“im at home in this resto”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

what stepped the bar high is when their waiting staff made a fabulous surprise on my daughter's bday. it thrilled her and had put a smile on her face. it's just an icecream topped with a candle but we've felt that we're special. what happens next is our never ending love affair with their foods.

baklava is my 2nd fave dessert and they have one...roka salata is heaven in disguise (that i made my own version since i crave for it most of the time)...clams in angel hair pasta is another favorite together with pita breads to be dipped in an spinach and cheese fondue...now im drooling :)

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
350 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
“Pretty good food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

Food was pretty good. Gyro meat was tasty as were the sauces and toppings. The wrap was a bit thick and didn't taste like a traditional gyro wrap.

Service was good, prices reasonable. Great location.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank manilapacman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
84 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Delicious lunch!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

We tried this little place in the Eastwood Mall on our last day and ordered their greek salad and grilled octopus. Outstanding! It had to be the best octopus we have tasted, even in Spain.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank cedangeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cyma also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Mandaluyong, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Cyma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing