We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love the place!”
Review of La Creperie

La Creperie
Ranked #324 of 1,807 Restaurants in Quezon City
Cuisines: French, American, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the place!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Such a rustic and charming place.
It's like being in a quaint French cafe just like in France..
And the French music --- happiness!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joyfulmio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    11
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful place with amazing crepes.”
Reviewed January 7, 2013 via mobile

As well as crepes they have an extensive entree menu. We ordered crepes and hot chocolate, all of which were delicious, the decor is lovely as well.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruthnicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
132 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Charming place”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We visited their Shangri-la branch and it was a quaint little restaurant. Amber lighting and soft music made it more alluring.

The crepes are good. I remembered hubby ordered a main course meal and it was good, too. Service was kinda slow, though.

A little expensive if not for the voucher we bought from a groupon site. Still, if we are in the mood for lounging, we just might come back to this place.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
155 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Savory crepes plus more”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

My friend and I had lunch in their Shangri-La branch last week. Their crepe menu is quite limited but they're yummy. We like everything we ordered, from their savory crepe (Savoyared-with raclette cheese, Hungarian sausage, marbled baby potatoes) to their pasta (chorizo with olive oil) and finally their dessert crepe (Mango Hazelnut au Chocolat). Will try their tea next time.

It's a quiet place for private meetings although their branch is along the aisle at the 2nd floor.

Most noteworthy was their alert and friendly staff.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank purplefrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
164 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Charming creperie”
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Although their menu is not as extensive as Cafe Breton (crepe selection is actually very limited), crepes here are good. I like the fact that they have extensive tea selections. Coffee is great too. The atmosphere is perfect for lounging and they allowed my pet dog inside the restaurant. They have limited seating inside (only 3 tables) though, and it's usually to hot to sit outside. But I really like the service and the relaxed vibe of the place.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank phoenixmemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Creperie also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to La Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing