We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal place with a nice view!”
other travelers have booked this property
actual photo from balcony, lap pool, wading pool and kids pool,, covered cabanas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
actual photo from balcony, lap pool, wading pool and kids pool,, covered cabanas
View of clubhouse reflecting off pool Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
actual photo from balcony, lap pool, wading pool and kids pool,, covered cabanas
View of clubhouse reflecting off pool
Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
sun set from balcony
living roomdining area
dining area
kitchen, ready to cook
kitchen , micro wave, kettle, rice cooker ref, freezer
masters bedroom
bathroom
view from living room to kitchen
second bedroom ,, full size bed with twin upper
view of clubhouse across wading pool
clubhouse
east service road enterance
club house with wifi
gym located in club house,, also not shown are function rooms available for weddings etc.
Viola building
club house open lounge with wifi
full court basket ball
kids play ground
7 seater Chevy spin available to rent with covered parking included
Yamaha 155 cc bike available to rent with covered parking included
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Manila, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal place with a nice view!”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Made the reservation in November 2016 for a February 2017 trip. Paul was very prompt in responding to my reservation inquiry. My sister, who was able to make the trip was picked-up by Paul from the airport - what a treat! She showed me the place, looked clean, and had a nice view of the pools. We had our family come for a visit, they all enjoyed the location. I'll definitely try to make the trip next time around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2017
It was a pleasure meeting Ann and some Of your ex tended family. I am glad they liked our place. They were very easy tenants and left the unit in good condition. We hope you get the chance to come next time, I hope everything is fine now with your emergency medical situation.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Attorney ”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

5 stars! The condo is clean and convenient! Paul is a great guy and I now consider him a great friend. I highly recommend his superb hospitality. He is so much fun! I will definitely be back. The pool is spectacular. This place is fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Thanks Jimmy, Definitely consider you a friend too, Next time we have to go out for at least one Guys night out and see what trouble we can get into ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nina S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2 weeks Stay-cation”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Paul made our stay worry and stress - free that he even threw in airport pick up and drop off. He is responsive to our needs and could easily be reached. The unit was also enough to accommodate our big family. I am talking about 4 kids here who loved the pool a lot. Definitely a home away from home! Until the next visit, Paul :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2016
Thank you so much Nina for the kind words,
You,Ted and your family are good people, It as my pleasure having you all here and I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
I hope I get the chance to meet Y'all again and good luck with your future plans :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loienriqu...
Menifee, California
1 review
“good customer service.....”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

MJ and Paul are very accommodating, they even offered to pick us up in the airport. I just forgot that traffic is really bad in Manila.... so be sure to use UBER or grab a car, they work well for us. Travel time still long but having a car I can rent( from Paul/MJ) and UBER made it easy for us to go around

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: place is peaceful and nice pool
Liked least: traffic around the area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
Thank you Loi for the kind words, and also for leaving our unit in such good condition. Yes the traffic has been bad lately especially because they are laying new sewer lines and improving the road infrastructure. At least in the future the traffic will be better when the finish the final phase of the skyway that will link the SLEX to the NLEX. That will probably cut the traffic by 25% in Manila.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rhapsody Residences ”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

MJ and Paul are excellent hosts. They are very friendly and accomodating. The unit is clean and prepared like you are checking in a hotel. I definitely recommend this and I am sure to rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2016
Thank You Vincent for your feedback,
We are trying hard to give our valued guests the best vacation experience and value possible.
You and your family were perfect guests and left the unit in great condition. You are always welcome in our homes.
Paul & MJ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenland...
Davao City, Philippines
1 review
“wonderful people and place”
Reviewed December 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The place is beautiful, away from noise and relaxing, thank you Mr. Paul for the wonderful stay in your place and being so nice and kind, surely will meet again in our next travel to manila.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place itself is good and the owner is very kind
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2015
Thank you Levelyn for the kind feed back, we strive to provide the best accommodations for our valued guests, I am so glad we were able to meet your expectations! we hope to see you and your family again here at Rhapsody soon!
Paul :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation Home”
Reviewed October 23, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fully furnished beautiful and secured location. You just need to bring your clothes and toiletries.The accommodation and hospitality of the owners was beyond our expectations. We highly recommend and looking forward to booking it again on our next trip to Manila.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2015
Thank you so much Ellen, You and your family are always welcome back to visit again,, I was happy to meet you and your asawa on skype, maybe next time I will be there in person,, MJ said she enjoyed having met you and your family and you were perfect guests :).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing