We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay and great host”
other travelers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from balcony
Crib (upon request)
Swimming Pool
Entrance Baywatch Tower
Lobby
Lobby
Robinsons Place Mall Malate
Sunset From the Balcony
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Manila, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Felino M
2 reviews
“Excellent stay and great host”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed at the Baywatch Towers Condo hosted by Pascal. Excellent location with so many places, food, walks, parks, malls etc all within walking distances or minutes by cab, Uber or Grab. We also felt very safe walking around the area.

The unit we stayed was very clean, functional and excellent view from the balcony. Pascal the host was very friendly and made sure that you enjoyed your stay. Excellent communications before and during our stay ensure smooth and enjoyable visit.

This will probably be our place to stay for for future visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
Thanks for your kind review, really glad you enjoyed your stay in my condo and hope to see you again... :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oasis In the Middle of a hectic city”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An Oasis in the middle of a very hectic city

From the moment I met Pascal the owner of Baywatch Tower Studio room 1703 I was made to feel welcome and relaxed, Pascal has a wonderful and welcoming personality and the check in is fast and easy. Pascal is very inviting and takes time to explain everything and gives great information about all the facilities of Baywatch tower and points of interest in the surrounding areas, Pascal is the host with the most and he is so accommodating. The studio room I booked from Pascal was room 1703, it may not be 5 star but it is extremely clean, well maintained and has all the comforts of home. you have all the facilities for cooking if you wish and the View from the Balcony is truly stunning at sunset. Pascal and his accommodation rooms at Baywatch Tower are a great place to stay and I am 1 person who will return and I hope to enjoy another bucket of beer with Pascal. If you want a fuss free, safe, well maintained and very clean place to stay in Malate Manila then I highly recommend that you contact Pascal at Baywatch Tower and you won't be dis-appointed. Thank you Pascal for making my stay so great.

Take care always ...
Pasca

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind remarks. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay in my condo. You and your fiancee were really friendly and a great guests, I really hope to enjoy your company again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sashamika...
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The room was good. Clean and bright whth partial view on Manila bay. Good location of the hotel. It is in the heart of Malate district with easy access and walking distance to many restaurants, malss and other attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey69...
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albertjeu...
Eghezee, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing