We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and accessible to different transportation.”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The unit is located on the 30th floor of Tower 2 (the one in front) Elevators
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
The Pool
The unit is located on the 30th floor of Tower 2 (the one in front)
Elevators
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance - the unit is opposite the elevators
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
The bed in the second bedroom is a trundle/ pullout bed (old picture)
Bathroom
Bathroom
View from the bedrooms
View from the bedrooms
View - early morning (photo by a previous guest)
Night time (photo by a previous guest)
Night time (photo by a previous guest)
View at dusk (photo by a previous guest)
Night time (photo by a previous guest)
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Swimming Pool
View by the pool
Play Room
Play Room
Play Room
Play Room
Gym
Gym
Gym
Hot and Cold Shower in the Bathroom
The Grand Towers is opposite the Rizal Memorial Sports Complex
It is also steps away from LRT Vito Cruz Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Manila, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
babymanal...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Clean and accessible to different transportation.”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Very good place!
It is located in the Center of Manila. Can accommodate 4 guest.

At the ground floor it has laundry, convenient store, food stalls and a lot more . It is just few steps away. This helps a lot especially if it is raining time, you don't need to go somewhere else.

Near De la Salle University (DLSU) , near LRT and buses another transportations that can help you to go places faster. Which is few stations away from the location of condo unit. This buses can lead you to out of town places , like Laguna, Quezon, Villa Escudero, etc.

The Condo unit is really convenient place to stay with .
And most importantly the owner is very accommodating.
Thanks Sallie!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: none so far
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2016
Thank you so much for this very positive review. See you next time! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arthur102...
Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“really cool place!!”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

im enjoy my time in this condo , thanks for all, only wanna not enjoy its need to pay 150 peso por guest when use the swiming pool!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: place its good location
Liked least: the place its good and comfortable
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2016
HI Arthur - thank you for this very positive review. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good location”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

it's nice condo,well-equipped,nice views,quiet,friendly staff,good security,close to some major attractions like Star City,short taxi drive to the Mall of Asia and they have good amenities.Would recommend this condo to family and friends.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2016
Thanks, Sandra for the very favourable review! Looking forward to welcome you again for your next trip to Manila. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karl53215
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I stayed here for a week and really loved it! The property is staffed by very friendly and helpful people. There are convenience stores and small cafes within the complex. The owners and caretakers are also very flexible! I would recommend this rental to anyone taking a trip to Manilla!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2015
Thanks so much, Karl! Keep me in mind on your next trip to the Philippines (and to Victoria, BC)! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alcyone
Koronadal, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“An extremely awesome stay”
Reviewed March 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Sallie was very warm and welcoming. And she was able to come across as accommodating even if she lived in Canada. She was patient with all my inquiries as this was my first time using Airbnb and she was always prompt in answering them, too. She didn't disappoint and sure enough, my family and myself had an awesome stay at her place. She even found the time to leave a letter of congratulations for my brother who was graduating. The place itself is exactly what is shown on the Airbnb pictures. It was spacious enough for the four of us. And I loved that it came equipped with kitchen utensils, equipment, towels and beddings. It was like staying at a friend's place. The location's descriptions on the nearby landmarks are on point, which was great, because it really felt like we were central to every place we wanted to go to, most especially PICC, where my brother was going to have his graduation exercises. Everything was so near. Ate Mercy, whom we met when we checked in, was also very nice. She made us feel welcome as well. When we requested to do a late check out, Sallie was kind enough to let us and Ate Mercy was also kind enough to facilitate it. They do good teamwork; very efficient and with a touch of homey charm too. Overall, Sallie's place was exactly right for what we needed.

We would definitely want to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sallie and Ate Mercy's teamwork in accommodating us. Everything else is icing on the cake.
Liked least: Nothing really. To be honest.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto_V...
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location and friendly owners....”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay was excellent. The owners were friendly and very accommodating. We have to check in early because our plans changed when we were in Manila and Salli ( owner ) were flexible and understanding so she let us check in sooner. The room were clean and the people around the building were friendly. Most of the residents were students in the nearby university. Close proximity to public transportation and tourist destination which is why its ideal for balikbayans or simply vacationers in Manila.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyHa...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accommodation in convenient location”
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We found the unit very good for our needs and its position was convenient for reaching most Manila locations that we needed. It was also very near Harrison's Plaza, so shopping was easy. It is surrounded by convenience stores that stay open late, so if you arrive "out of hours" you can still buy small essentials. There are a couple of laundries in the arcade attached to the building, so the dirty washing isn't a problem. All in all, we found the unit better than a hotel in value and convenience and would certainly use it again next time we visit Manila. We would also highly recommend it to others.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing