We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manila
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,158)
Filter reviews
2,158 results
Traveler rating
1,072
769
181
74
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,072
769
181
74
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manila bay corniche restaurant breakfast buffet executive suite roxas boulevard five star hotel checking in an overnight stay upon check hotel staff enjoyed my stay robinsons mall security staycation ensaymada conference philippines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 2,158 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I loved our stay! Sleeping and waking up with breakfast was great! The kids love swimming at the pool and I love the jacuzzi, so warm and relaxing! With friendly staff as well! Will definitely be back soon!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elvaocenar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear elvaocenar,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Diamond Hotel Philippines. We are truly delighted to know that you had a fun filled time with your family. Your appreciation about the quality of our food, facilities and the hospitality demonstrated by our colleagues is truly an inspiration for the team to keep up the high standards. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Yours sincerely,

The Diamond Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The stay was very satifying my family enjoy it.. hope to stay again asap.everytine me and my wife going home here in the phillipine from tokyo japan .. we really love the ambianceand the room that is why we decided to bring oure children last december and they really love it

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hazymel1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hazymel1122,

Thank you for your review. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We will share with the rest of the team your valuable comments to ensure that we maintain or even exceed the experience you had with us on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Diamond Hotel Philippines.

Yours sincerely,

Vianny Siasat
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

I have been to many expensive and luxurious hotels around the world - Shangri-La, Grand Hyatt ( especially in Beijing- awesome), Marriotts everywhere but I highly recommend the Diamond Hotel - everything is good but one key factor/ the friendliness, service and helpfulness of the staff from bottom up - from bell boys to managers - great job and see you again soon

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MozartManUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear MozartManUSA,

It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We certainly enjoyed reading your comments and would like to thank you for your kind words. We will share with the rest of the team your valuable comments to ensure that we maintain or even exceed the experience you had with us on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you again at Diamond Hotel Philippines.

Your sincerely,

The Diamond Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Every year we celebrate our wedding anniversary in Diamond Hotel since this was the place where we prepared for our wedding. For each anniversary we spent there, the hotel never failed to give a complimentary gift of either wine or cake to commemorate our occasion.

We could always feel the warmth and friendliness of the staff without compromising the security of our stay.

My husband and I intend to continue availing of the services of Diamond Hotel for the years to come in our marriage.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rvme8801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear rvme8801,

Greetings from Diamond Hotel Philippines and congratulations on your wedding anniversary. Thank you for spending your special occasion with us and for recognizing the service quality we provided during your stay.We certainly enjoyed reading your comments and would like to thank you for your kind words. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

The Diamond Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Being a senior I would have liked a better cost friendly venue, The quality of the hotel was excellent but there were probably some hotel in the area that the quality of the room themselves could have been better

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear Tom D,

Greetings from The Diamond Hotel Philippines!

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your experience at Diamond Hotel Philippines. We appreciate hearing from our guests as your comments will assist us in continuously improving our facilities and services. The comments and suggestions shared allow us to maintain and improve the services we provide to meet the most demanding needs of our distinguished guests. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know as it only shows that you are giving us the opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again at Diamond Hotel Philippines.

Your sincerely,

The Diamond Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews