We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveler rating
312
232
62
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
232
62
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbinondo churchlucky chinatown malleng bee tinfront desksan lorenzochinese new yearsiomaiexecutive roomnice hotelwelcome drinkdefinitely stay here againbuffet breakfastinternet connectionchecking indivisoriaongpintraffic
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 649 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2017

Ramada Manila Central Hotel is one of the greatest hotels i have tried here in the Philippines, Especially the front desk and lobby staff were very accommodating, courteous, and quick about my needs on my stay here at Ramada namely those staff are Ma'am Chesca, Honey, Czarina and Sir Edward and Charles. They made my stay easy and elegant. Two thumbs up to these great individuals that comprise the hotel's services.

Room Tip: Every room is the best
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marlowe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

The staff are very approachable, very accomodating and flexi. More power to the management especially to the lady guard estela very jolly and kind :) and to the location neat and noise free inside. All concern and needs address with a happy smile ☺

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Jovy Grace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

Loved my stay. Great location,delicious food, outstanding crew ready to help you at any minute.Big shout-out to Gellie Anne for telling me places to go and places to visit. Would definitely book once more on my next visit.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank eddie-pol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

Thank you for the good service...
The staff is highly approachable..
The food is really nice..
The room is clean..
Its my first time checking in here, so far comparing to the other hotel that i visited i can say its highly accomodating... feels like i'm home.. we enjoy even the books in the function room. We also enjoy the food If next time we have a family or friend gathering or maybe reunion or party here in manila i would recommend staying here..

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Kenli C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile

To the concierge Jeff, Albert, Edward, Edgar and Dennis thabk you for the wonderful service ypu provided. I would like to commend your helpfulness and kindness. Please continue your ever great service.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank yan paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews