We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Time pass

I had a good time roaming around this shopping mall and I bought a few souvenirs . It is a nice... read more

Reviewed May 31, 2020
AaqarshAiyyar
,
Chennai (Madras), India
Manila Malling

Lots of stuffs to choose from toys, clothes electronics etc., with very cheap and reasonable... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2019
azurc21
,
Lae, Papua New Guinea
Read all 148 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Luzon
from $33.00
More Info
from $37.34
More Info
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
39
78
24
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
78
24
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green hills love shopping long long way shoes shoppers bargains wallet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 148 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Cheap Chinese knockoff stuff. Have to bargain hard as they tend to inflate the prices a bit expecting you to haggle.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank IndiJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019

It is not as modern compared to Greenbelt & Glorietta malls. It consists of 3 levels, with majority of shops selling similar stuff - men & women apparels, accessories, bags, shoes, toys, etc. The shops mainly attract the local shoppers. The main food court is located on the third level, which we had a short break, before moving on. Not really worth to specially visit here, but can drop by if you are in Divisoria or Chinatown.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank LG_Kay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

My wife and I spent an entire day at Divisoria. This mall was awesome. I do think you can get better prices from the street stalls, but this indoor mall has it all. A bit crowded, but welcome to the PIs ha ha.

Date of experience: September 2018
4  Thank Tito_Tim_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Has everything but probably most crowded and narrowest aisles. Worth shopping at has more or less same as Divisoria and 999 Mall same prices. Other malls better if visiting with small kids. Very accessible to other malls. Bargains to be found.

Date of experience: July 2018
4  Thank Jay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

I really liked this mall
They have everything you want
But be careful the street is so unsafe and crowded
Try to get there by cab and don’t wear a handbag PLEASE (i ended up paying for an employee who work there to walk with me along the street because it’s dangerous and full of theft and pickpockets)

Date of experience: May 2018
8  Thank R2430ZMcarolm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews