We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect for short or long term stay..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
1775 Adriatico Suites
Ranked #2 of 78 Specialty Lodging in Manila
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Perfect for short or long term stay..”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

For the last 6 years I've been visiting Manila, I see to it that I only stay at 1775 Adriatico Suites. They have courteous and attentive employees, reasonable room rates but what make me stay here all the time is I feel safe and secured.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asunpongco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Mr. A. Sunpongco,

On behalf of the management and staff of 1775 Adriatico Suites, we thank you for your continued patronage. You have been there since we started till now. We will forever be at your service because you are already family to us. Maraming maraming salamat.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    37
    11
    1
    0
See reviews for
33
28
33
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Labuan F.t Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed September 15, 2013

It was s splendid stay at adriatico.In addition to that the staff was really helpful and had created a friendly ambient.
Whenever we have difficulties they will be ready to assist us whenever they can.
The staff also really kind because they shows us the places and transportation to a destination.

About the room it was really clean and all the kitchen utensils are provided.It really helps especially during typhoon.Makes us easier to cook for ourselves.

As for security we got people watch for us the area nearby.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alvin t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Alvin T,

We thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our apartel. We hope to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Hello , i have been coming to this hotel for the past 3 Years .

the staff are very friendly and very helpfull , the suite room i was in was very clean and nice bed and fllors and bathroom all were in excellent shape . i would recommend this hotel to anyone

hopfully next year when i visit manila ill stay in this hotel :)

Room Tip: choose the double suite nice price and big space big tv :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank mohammed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Mohammed A,

We thank you for staying with us over the years, especially for the very good review and the perfect score. We are so delighted that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you soon.

I am happy to advise you that another 2 bedroom unit is about to be introduced in the month of April. We hope for you to try it again.

We feel so blessed to have guests like you who truly appreciate the beauty of a place. Mabuhay ka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The hotel was very good i really enjoyed staying their. Its in the middle of the city so everything is available. Its really simple n bice with very good price . And you have cooking facilities. And especially the managment they were very kind to us. Anything i asked for they provided me and guided me to the bet restaurants and locations, they give u information more than what u asked for. And i was really happy about that, i have stayed 15 days there. Ad its safe and secured.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yousif Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Mr. Yousif Z,

Thank you for staying with us and for the very good review. Our utmost desire have always been to provide an accommodation that is complete & clean, nicely decorated combined with simplicity and elegance, safe & secured at "a very reasonable rate ".

Please take note that we did a lot of renovations from the time you stayed with us. I am sure that you will be more happy when you come visit us again on your next vacation. We look forward to serving you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013

i just want to say that I feel blessed that there is a place that is secure and safe while my fiancée is staying there for treatment before she comes to USA I feel relieved that she is safe and has comfort, even when the floodwaters were present recently in Manila her apartment was dry and courtyard also was un affected. I feel at ease with Nanette who always accommodates all of our needs. I recommend to anyone that this place is a quiet haven in the middle of big city. Thank you Nanette and God bless Jimmy

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank james k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Mr Jimmy,
First of all, on behalf of the management and staff of 1775 Adriatico Suites, we would like to congratulate you and Ms. Annie for the approval of her visa. Finally, the long wait is over ! We are as delighted and thankful that everything went well (as planned) from the medical to the interview. We wish you good luck on the next phase of your lives and we thank you for making us a part of it. We are so blessed that you have chosen our apartel for Ms. Annie's long stay. Good luck and we hope to see you again soon.

P.S. Thank you for the wonderful review and the recommendation. It was truly a pleasure and an honor to have served you both.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baguio
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are neat and cozy. Very accessible for visitors travelling mostly Manila/Pasay area. Strong wifi connection. Great Value for your money if you are staying for 2-3 nights because their kitchenette is equipped with the basics. Ms. Anne and the staff are always ready to assist the guests.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, Owner at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
We thank you for choosing our apartel and for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again in Manila.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I have always wanted to find a place in Manila where I could cook and not have to order overpriced food from the hotels we stayed in. I am very happy to have found Adriatico Suites. Not only are their units so reasonably priced that they border to being cheap (thus great returns for every centavo spent with them) ... but they provide you with everything you could ask for in a kitchen. And they're all branded too! No rusty utensils for you guys! You would even find a basin under the sink for your laundry needs! Everything they advertise in their website are true. Mrs. Reyes, the owner, does hands on supervision. A lot of love and artistry was poured and continues to be poured into this place. Great, great place! We will keep coming back. :)

Room Tip: get the 2-bedroom suite when travelling with family. both rooms have their own TV sets and dedicate...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank OlgaUy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Ms. Olga Uy,

Amazing is the word for people like you who are so kind and profoundly appreciative of others. No words can express how grateful we are to read your review and the very high rating. Amazing, amazing amazing truly !

It is true that I do hands on supervision and have poured a lot of love and artistry on 1775 Adriatico Suites. How can I not ? Guest's like you, give us the great inspiration and the reason to do better ! Rest assured that the management and staff of this apartel will work without cease on providing our guests nothing but the best !

Maraming maraming salamat ! We hope to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manila hotels
Malate
Pan Pacific Manila
Pan Pacific Manila
#1 of 108 in Manila
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,192 reviews
Malate
Red Planet Mabini
Red Planet Mabini
#8 of 108 in Manila
4.0 of 5 bubbles 795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Malate
Kimberly Hotel
Kimberly Hotel
#11 of 108 in Manila
4.0 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
Regency Grand Suites
#16 of 108 in Manila
4.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Ermita
Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Bayview Park Hotel Manila
#15 of 108 in Manila
3.5 of 5 bubbles 785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 1775 Adriatico Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 1775 Adriatico Suites

Property: 1775 Adriatico Suites
Address: 1775 Interior M. Adriatico | Malate, Manila, Luzon 1004, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 78 Specialty Lodging in Manila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — 1775 Adriatico Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1775 ADRIATICO SUITES. Your clean, secure and quiet accommodation choice, located right in the heart of downtown Manila takes pride in providing our guests with 36 serviced apartments. 24/7 security, 1 or 2 bedroom units at the lowest rates for daily and long term accommodations. We are situated in the heart of the historical and cultural district of Malate in Manila convenient location from which you can easily reach all important places in and around the city. Transport options are plentiful as our location is close to rail, bus, jeepney routes, taxis and NAIA International airport is just a few kilometers away. All units come furnished with a bedroom(s) and bathroom(2) with hot & cold water, an air condition, television, comfortable mattresses and pillows, complete kitchenette equipped with a refrigerator, stove, and everything necessary to prepare meals in the privacy of their own units. Watch the spectacular Manila Bay sunset & the beautiful fountain with the dancing lights just 2 minutes walk away. Convenience stores, restaurants, KTV bars & spas are within walking distance as well. Experience alfresco drinking & dining at Remedios, Adriatico & Nakpil. Our location is not along the main road so it is quiet even at night time. Experience the best of both worlds : Enjoy the nightlife then go back for a restful & quiet sleep. 1775 AS is an awardee of the Certificate of excellence from TA for 2 years and BC Award Winner for 2015. Coming soon in mid 2016 : 25 Guest rooms, Swimming Pool w/ jJaccuzi, Lounge areas and Business center ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your 1775 Adriatico Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing