We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“such a great hotel !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel
Ranked #15 of 111 Hotels in Manila
Reviewed June 16, 2013

the oasis paco park hotel was located at belen street paco manila. i found that the oasis hotel was great with it comes to services. the rooms was so very clean and with it comes to the staff or employee they are friendly and welcoming the guests in such a good way. about the food at my kitchen was truly delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agnes2519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (780)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

535 - 541 of 780 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

rooms was so nice and huge it can accomodate maximum of four to five people with a deluxe room and with good value of money..

ladies at the front office are nice, friendly and helpful.. even at night receptionist are always attentive to extend their helping hands with a smile..

food at the reataurant are superb (money is worth it with its taste) the ORIGINAL was my favorite..

Overall... i will definitely come back..

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ejpadilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

staying at the oasis park hotel was a great experience.. at first, i wasnt expecting that there is a hotel right beside the historical place of paco park, i've been in the area for quite sometime but never thought Oasis Hotel exists.. From the moment you walk down the hotel entrance u really can feel that ur welcome.. And most importantly is the way that receptionist attend to u for the check in process with a big smile on their faces.. Explains everything from the deposit they require to the welcome drinks and also for the non smoking room and a policy that u will have a penalty of Php 2000.00 if u smoke inside the room (so, smokers watch out) but don't worry u can smoke at the hallway area, courtyard and at the pool area..
Now, with regards to their rooms, it was AWSOOOOME.. For a deluxe room it was so big for 2 person and good to know that it can accomodate maximum of 4pax thats how big the room is.. amenities are provided and complimentary water... aircon was at its full blast so dat was very cold.. We also enjoyed the pool it was so inviting.. it was a small hotel but it serves the best like a 5 star way.. we enjoyed our stay and definitely will come back..

Kudos to the OASIS team!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cristalavecilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I found the Oasis Paco Park Hotel to be a great place to stay. Every staff member was extremely accommodating and welcoming. Our room was clean, with very comfortable beds. I really recommend this place to any traveler.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jhade D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I'm a balik-bayan from Guam and I usually go here in the Philippines once a year to visit some beautiful places here back in my home town and also to be with my family. I found the Oasis Park in Paco through the internet that suits to my budget and somehow a place to stay for the mean time.
I really had a great time staying in that Hotel because of the warm smiles and the service of the personnel back their. The lady in the front office named "Kem" tends to anticipate and respond to my needs, when I said that I just needed one single bedroom for 5 days. She seems very lively and enthusiastic with her customers, expresses genuine appreciation and also she invited me to return there with my next visit here in the Philippines.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I and my Family plan to watch concert and we plan to stay here overnight since the concert end up late. I can say that this hotel is worth staying for. From the very accommodating front desk to the kind housekeepers and the Italian Restaurant inside which have this very delicious foods. I don't staying here and I plan to come back sooner.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mikaela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

this hotel is ok but taxi driver dont know it or so they say the pool is good but they dont have wifi in the rooms food is good but expensive all in all an ok place large rooms and friendly staff just abit out of the way

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steviek58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manila hotels
Ermita
Casa Bocobo Hotel
Casa Bocobo Hotel
#16 of 111 in Manila
521 reviews
Malate
Red Planet Mabini
Red Planet Mabini
#9 of 111 in Manila
991 reviews
Regency Grand Suites
#14 of 111 in Manila
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Go Hotels Otis-Manila
#31 of 111 in Manila
153 reviews
Ermita
City Garden Suites
City Garden Suites
#20 of 111 in Manila
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Oasis Paco Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Oasis Paco Park Hotel

Address: 1032-34 Belen Street, Manila, Luzon 1007, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 111 Hotels in Manila
Price Range: $29 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Oasis Paco Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manila's Original Boutique Hotel, the Oasis Park Hotel features comfortable 50 room hotel built around a spacious swimming pool, restaurant, cafe and sports bar, and is truly an oasis in the heart of downtown Manila. The restaurant and bar facilities have been expanded to provide a choice of air-conditioned or alfresco dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Travel Book Philippines, Inc. and getaroom.com so you can book your The Oasis Paco Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing