We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wendy oh Wendy!!”
Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #665 of 982 Restaurants in Manila
Restaurant details
Luzon, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“wendy oh Wendy!!”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

When you visit this resto it will not be complete experience without you trying their BACONATOR!! The Big Taco Salad to crave for!! and their tasty famous FROSTY..

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank cocosheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    14
    10
    3
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Smile till the last bite”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Wendy's may not be the leading burger joint here in the Philippines, but i can say they are one of those burger joints that offers a delicious 100% real burger beef patties that you'll really be comparing with other burgers once you've tasted it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MarcoShalini C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“Can't think of a good reason to eat here.”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I don't know why I ever bother to come here, well, I know. It is a close location to where I stay but I still can't think of a good reason to eat here. It is just low quality fast food with no taste.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank viatalium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“same as in the U.S.”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

went to the Robinsons Metro branch good service, location, not too crowded, and mini-frostys.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank youdaman_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Breakfast Delivery”
Reviewed June 8, 2012

I was just informed by Wendy's that they NO LONGER DELIVER BREAKFAST menu items.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 324432443jp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

Manila, Metro Manila
Manila, Metro Manila
 
Manila, Metro Manila
 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing