We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveler rating
593
445
180
57
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
593
445
180
57
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine kl tower oasis suites walking distance bedroom suite swimming pool excellent stay shuttle service big room front office nice pool pleasant stay room service short stay central location bukit bintang twin towers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019

We booked this hotel with quite a discounted price and was very happy with it. The day we arrived, we were delighted to find our room in the top most floor (33rd) and right beside the KL Tower, which looked beautiful from our window at night. Plus the sunset looked breathe-taking too. There was a washing machine and washing powder (as promised), enough cutlery and crockeries for two people. Our duration of stay was 8 days, hence we chose this hotel as it seemed homely. We got our dinner from a nearby Spanish restaurant. One of the biggest advantage of this hotel is that you will find everything nearby. There's seven11, family mart, Bukit Bintang, food court, gym, any and every cuisine you want, and a Hard Rock cafe as well, all within walking distance. The location is brilliant. The poolside was very nice as well. It looked good, and was clean.
Over the next 24hrs we understood why we got it for cheaper. Because of being the top most floor, the room got really hot, and the Air Condition wasn't being enough to cool. The bed had wheels on it, the whole bed moved whenever one of us turned in our sleep, waking the other person up. The wi-fi signal was absolutely horrible, and we used mobile data most of the time. Cleaners came in the morning at around 9/10 am, by any chance if you did not clean the room then, you might not be able to clean at all. Every time we called for house-keeping, we had to call AT LEAST twice for them to arrive. 2/3 days we asked for house-keeping, left, and came back to the same dirty room. The lift journeys were horrible, as the ears got clogged because of the altitude.
We didn't like the breakfast as well, it seemed too generic, but that is personal opinion.
All in all, the stay wasn't really a pleasant one, and we are now more careful whenever a good hotel offers a price too low.

Room tip: Great location and good view! Top floor not recommended.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maureencym77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are most concerned to note of the negative impression reflected on this occasion and have shared your feedback with our managers for immediate address to enhance our service level.

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused as this is not our normal standard and rest assured that we have looked into the issues raised by your good self.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel as we strive to serve you better in the future.

Best Regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Overall the stay was very good and the apartment complex is to be recommended.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The only negative impression was the worn out bath towels. They were clean but should have been replaced already.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile26648020212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay at the Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur.

We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the inconveniences experienced, as you know all your comments were addressed and resolved when mentioned at our property.

We believe in hosting our guests with excellent service and the luxury of our brand, we glad that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Pls improve in house dining and breakfast
Wifi is almost non existent in the room
Rest everything was excellent as far as quality of service on arrival and departure
Staff are very helpful to organise activities around town

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Viraj L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to receive your review and to learn how great of a time you had while staying with us at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur.

We apologize for the inconveniences experienced and we have shared your feedback with our management team and will work with involved areas to improve our product and services, preventing this from happening in the future.

All of us here look forward to welcoming you back on your next time for another fantastic stay at our hotel.

Best Regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Enjoyable and comfortable for frequent travelers due to location and near any other facilities, relaxing and very respectable are the staff that I've met and supportive when we are asking something they immediately response and attentively ushers the visitors.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Safari36795373850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay at the Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur.

We believe in hosting our guests with excellent service and the luxury of our brand, we glad that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

Big room with high privacy since each room is separated in the house. Overall the house is big with living room and dinning room. Open kitchen and in-house laundry are bonus to me. Love it! Definitely will stay here again if I come to KL

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road30853182496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

The pleasure has been ours to be able to arrange for such a memorable stay with us.

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your visit and we couldn’t be any happier to hear of the great experience.

Your room here in Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur will always be ready for you, just give us a call should you need another retreat and we will be more than happy to welcome you back.

Thank you and have a wonderful week ahead.

Best Regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews