We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Hotels.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Agoda.com
$22
View deal
Booking.com$24
Priceline$23
Trip.com$24
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveler rating
97
177
80
27
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
177
80
27
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 408 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2018

Booked for 3 days 2 nights stay 7th till 9th December. Extended another day due to unfinished business. Stayed in Deluxe double room. Great view from the 9th floor facing the Petronas twin tower. Hotel hospitality was excellent throughout my stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Very convenience location. Walking distance to public transport LRT, monorail and subways, amenities and food is just around the corner. I would highly recommended and I will return for my next stay here.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank MarshidaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

Checked in late evening, lobby was pleasant but the rooms are small. Whole night could not sleep because the AC was not good and noise of vehicles. The water from jet spray was leaking whole night it seemed the room was just roughly checked before alloting me. Out of three nights of stay wake up call was missed for 2 days and no meaningful apologies. Breakfast is ok, location is ok, also asked for dental kit where the manager at the desk mentioned that it is out of stock.
Will advise if your budget is low then only go for this hotel other wise you have many more good brands and options in the vicinity.

Totally unhappy with my stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank crazy9966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

Spent a couple of nights here, on room only basis. The hotel is clean, check-in was busy but the staff worked through the queues efficiently. All staff we met were polite and helpful. The room was great, bed was comfortable, the location wasn't too bad for the city centre and the monorail has a station just around the corner.
Wifi was decent
A pleasant stay in a lovely hotel

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muller14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

Very clean and spacious room. Nice rooftop pool.
The breakfast has room for improvement, there could be more fruit than just watermelon and the omeletes/scrambled eggs should be served throughout the entire breakfast time and not just after 8am (this affects specially the ones that like us had to do an early check out).
The location is not great, it's about 20min drive from the main sightseeing locations
The most negative thing about the hotel is probably the noise. It is situated on a busy street and you can hear perfectly the traffic all through the night. We were even able to hear the vibration noise from the the alarm clock of the person next door.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 259franciscoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

It was wonderful Sweeming pool with city view in the roof.
Clean room but food was not delicious and has local food that we don’t like
It’s better to improve quality of food and cook national food
The location is excellent and you can see petronas tower in your room

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank roksanah91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews