We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good company Good drinks!!”

Healy Mac's Irish Bar and Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 5,539 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $24
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Celebrating our anniversary here in healy publika, everything is GOOD. Food, Drinks excellent service. Thanks vhie, shohel
and Marion.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank xihc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (497)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 497 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Good food, good music. I love this Irish pub, very Irish. The shepherd pie is the best. Annie and Marian looking after well all the guest. Thanks to whole team. And you can also watch the Irish gaa and highly recommended the magners.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Garethkerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

The best pub ever, ee really enjoy the music and the service. We love the tiger beer here extra cold. Thanks marian and joann.. Highly recommended this place.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Seaside40110040264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

I recently visited this bar when I was looking for somewhere to watch rugby. I found the atmosphere great and the staff very friendly and helpful.

I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a relaxed drink or meal in the company of old friends and new founded friends

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

For more than 2 years, this place is the best place ever in kl. staff r so friendly, quality of food and drinks is highly considered. The supervisor and the rest of staff are incredible and can’t find in other places.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank KaisGh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Healy Mac's Irish Bar and Restaurant also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Healy Mac's Irish Bar and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing