We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Cheap and Complete

This plaza is recommended for travelers who have a small budget and are looking for middle to lower... read more

Reviewed September 3, 2020
nurhakim_ID
,
Banjarbaru, Indonesia
Best shopping in KL

>Heaps of affordable shops >Recommend lower levels as the higher levels most shops have closed... read more

Reviewed March 19, 2020
nadiak97
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 764 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuala Lumpur
from $13.20
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $24.20
More Info
from $19.11
More Info
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveler rating
167
317
224
38
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
167
317
224
38
18
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 764 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Well actually I personally didn’t like shopping in general in Malaysia the clothes were not of my type and had to go to petronas tower to get a nice pair of shoes. I found the clothes not that great or maybe not my type. They look all the same from shop to shop

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sherley02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The entire plaza is going through a renovation phase and has become much more pleasing to the eye. We spent most of our time in the supermarket (Giant) which posts a brand new modern look, incorporating all major segments of a real supermarket, bakery, seafood, fresh produced, etc at the best prices in KL.
Staff ready to answer your questions and provide valuable info. Good place to stock on your favorite Malay supplies and make new discoveries.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 216spring
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

I was looking for products for hair & nails. Overly priced in the chic and sparkling malls (and not much choice) I found a huge variety here for little money. Same for manikure, pedikure. Post office at 3rd floor.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank nicolekP9778IX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Visited Christina Nail & Salon, FO55, First floor, for the fourth time. Visit yearly for manicure and pedicure.
Staff friendly and professional.
Take their time with what they are doing and don't rush.
Very relaxing experience ...
Men and women welcome.
Will visit again next year.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank 148jacquiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Came here to buy glasses , lots of choice , we found a nice lady on the ground floor and she sorted my glasses in 30 mins , was very nice kind and helpful . Plenty other places to
Look around and walk if you have to wait .

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank vanyalouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews