We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Experiment your Burger”
Review of myBurgerLab Oug

myBurgerLab Oug
Order Online
Ranked #35 of 5,470 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Enthusiastic youngsters running this restaurant bring hype to the hand made burger place. My kids were having fun time DIY squirting soda and gobbling fries and burgers.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FrankL3683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

96 - 100 of 206 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Great service with nice food!
Get a free burger cause we have a july baby along!
Waiting for the lava cakie~~

Looking forward to our next visit here!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank VerniceS10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

On my fren's recommendation we came and were shocked to find the long queue till next door.... must be super delicious... will come again nxt but earlier or make a reservation

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank ttsiewyuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Food is awesome, staff is super attentive and professional! Brought my friends here to try the burgers and everyone loved it!! Go for the bait and switch guys you won't regret it!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank XinyiC48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

As we drove around our residence thinking of how to satisfy our cravings, the very first thing anyone in their right minds would consider in OUG is burger lab.

From the moment we walked in I knew we were in for a meal which differed form that of the local ramli burgers. In fact, the menu was very interesting indeed, from names like "kick in the face" to that which may fulfill your wanderlust to other reigon's like "ohana". And if you're going for something special why not try "the bomb", as its name suggests, it is the bomb ( I mean it in a literal sense)

Overall, service was excellent, food was amazing and it is definitely something everyone should try once in their lives. I rated the service and food excellent however this meal cannot amount to fine dining unless "fine dining burgers" are an official thing, mid range was the most suitable choice.

For the adventurous ones vying to test your tastebuds, try their secret menu :)

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andrewlingzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed myBurgerLab Oug also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to myBurgerLab Oug? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing