We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
col160354
Toowoomba, Australia
1 review
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

There were 8 of us and had plenty of space. close to transport and shopping centre. Host were very friendly and very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mizan2014
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect place & amazing owner”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I rented the place for 3 weeks in December. First of all, Ana and her brother (Adi) are super nice people. Adi basically took care of us like a family member - he arranged the taxi, took us around the city, helped me pickup my rental car, provided us with everything we needed, provided the cleaning service and many more.

Apartment is nice and kept in very good condition. We also traveled to Singapore and rented a very luxurious place there. However, everyone in our group genuinely felt homely in this apartment than their experience at the service-apartment in Singapore.

My kids got sick just before we left and we ended up staying few more days. After learning about the sickness, Ann (owner) called us from UK and she did not take rent for those few days. I insisted on paying but they flat-out did not take it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: service and genuineness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Reviewed February 15, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
salim k
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful place convieniently located and a very nice Pakistani restaurantwithin the vicinity,Desi Bistro delicious food”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Adi the gentleman who received us is such A great person,very helpful and out of wat to help.Gave a guidance on how to go about.The apartment is great clean spacious wll equipped.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inthout
Geelong, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Suited our purpose.”
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We were with the three of us, being myself my wife both (74) and my sister (63) and we wanted space to move and got it. Transport to and from the apartment to various popular places in and around KL was not a problem once you know the system and or the use of taxis. All was cheap compared to Western standards. The apartment was well furnished and well supplied with all you need and some more. There were plenty of local restaurants within five minutes walking distance if you are not too fussy about clean tables etc. Shops (groceries) catering for westerners were all within short walking distance and we could buy whatever we needed. Adi (Caretaker) was very helpful with whatever we needed to know and with initial supplies and some other sweets at the end of the ramadan. We never prepared any meals and ate out on all occasions, food is too cheap and enjoyable. We had 10 good days and loved our stay. Thank you Adi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and well supplied kitchen.
Liked least: Distance to the city, which is certainly more than 10 km.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma U
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We love Malaysia”
Reviewed June 12, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Adi is the best! we truly mean that because he was so helpful, lots of information given to us. When we needed infor or help he responded very quickly! The accomodation was very good- the shopping was even better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: communication was great! this is important to me.
Liked least: very warm- maybe aircon/fan in the kitchen will be good. Another aircon in the corridoor of unit. Otherwise, we loved it.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vietnam
Reviewed May 5, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing