We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home....”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Bedroom with comfy queen bed and attached bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with comfy queen bed and attached bathroom
Swimming pool & gym for your usage TV and unlimited WiFi provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Master Bedroom with comfy queen bed and attached bathroom
Swimming pool & gym for your usage
TV and unlimited WiFi provided
Spacious 1300 sq ft apartment
Lovely pool area - there's adults and kids pool. Gym facilities overlook the pool
Master Bedroom with comfy queen bed and attached bathroom
Master Bedroom with comfy queen bed and attached bathroom
Fresh linens and towels provided
Second bedroom with comfy queen bed
Large windows in the second bedroom with views of KL skyline
Room with 2 single beds
Clean bathrooms with water heater
Both bathrooms equipped with water heater
Wet and dry kitchen. Large counter top for working space
Microwave & fridge
Cooking and laundry facilities
Double sink & water filter
Gas stove with cooking utensils
Sky garden - watch the sunset from this roof top.
View from balcony
View from second room
Gym facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pulane201...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
“A home away from home....”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The view from one of the bedroom is amazing, you can literally see the entire city come to life, particularly in the mornings and then at night. Its an ideal place for a family. Its close to major tourist attraction centres...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wi-fi and internet access
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2016
Was a pleasure hosting you and family !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need is there”
Reviewed October 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

10 days I stayed,
The condo has wonderful views. Plenty of room inside.
The owner,and her family could not have been more friendly and helpful.
Picked me up and returned me to the airport.
The condo and its surroundings are very secure.
Everything that you need is close at hand.
LRT train.Taxis. Food,and cafe.restaurants.smimming pool.
Car parking ,all in secure area.
Thanks for a very enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had everything I needed,just like being at home.
Liked least: Little humid weather,don't think can change that though.
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cfmunat
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well worth the money!”
Reviewed September 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely condo is even more spacious than the photos make it look. The rooms are huge. The view is great. We especially enjoyed the many thunderstorms from our vantage point. Everything was clean and in good working order. No complaints.

The host's father and brother picked us up at the airport for the same price as a taxi, and drove us all over the place giving us a tour of the neighborhood. We lacked for nothing.

The condo is well away from the main part of town, but the LRT is a short walk (or 50 cent taxi ride) away, and goes everywhere. KL is not the easiest city to get around in. We found the MyTeksi phone app to be very helpful. Sadly, Uber was declared illegal while we were there. We'd been using them with pleasure.

People were friendly and we felt safe wherever we went. Found a few great third wave coffeehouses -- VCR, Pulp, and Three Little Birds -- and the amazing Omakase+Appreciate speakeasy (good luck finding that one). Lots of good street food, too. We'd go back.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaseyV479
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very clean and spacious, a teeny bit far from city but super close to train”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A great place for family or a group of friends, very clean, 2 bathrooms and 3 good size bedrooms. A little far from city but close to train station and the trip into the city is quick.
Also being a bit far out was good because you got to mix with the locals and see how they live. You got to see more of K.L this way, rather than just the city. Complex is very secure.
There is also a kitchen so you can cook and mini mart about a 2 minute walk from complex, plus restaurants.
Owners are lovely and very helpful.
My only suggestion for improvement would be to have a toaster in the kitchen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being able to mix with local people
Liked least: no toaster
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristine0...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesooommmeeee!!!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we had a great time in this condo/apartment for 4days, the place was amazing, fully purnished clean and nearby the subway station. you can also get foods around the area. the young owner sheal and her parents were very friendly and helpful esp when it comes to travel plans.. sheal even made us a personalized tour guide, which helped alot.. i would definitely recommend this place to anyone i know, a great place to stay

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing