We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lingesh Vathani ”

Zenzero Restaurant & Wine Bar
Reserve a Table
TABLEAPP
Ranked #11 of 5,525 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Zenzero Restaurant & Wine Bar offers sophisticated and contemporary culinary creations. The modern yet cozy atmosphere at Zenzero is enhanced by the aroma of our authentic and refined Italian cuisine, all carefully prepared and presented by our Italian chef. The menu varies according to the season with the desire of always offering both the freshest possible ingredients and a variety of culinary creations to delight and inspire our guests. Our wine list features a wide selection of Italian wines together with others from all around the world - the perfect accompaniment to your meal.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is a good place for a good beginning. I would recommend for those who are planning to bring for a date.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank lingesh08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great ambience with great food. Must try is the oyster & seafood pasta. Service is good also as you do not have to worry which dishes to serve first. They will manage for you. Good place to celebrate special occasion.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank MyDestiny2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spectacular service, food and drinks. Great place for a romantic dinner! Try their Aperol Spritz and Negroni!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank BrianFoo95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic food. Nice ambience with a very well priced selection of food.
Tried the pastas which were spot on. Would come back again.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 12,321,232,123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had just arrived in KL were looking for somewhere to eat with two over-tired children when we found zenzero. Initially we were worried it was too smart for what we were looking for but the menu was so good and the staff so friendly we decided to give it a go. I'm so glad we did.

The food, wine and service were all really excellent, with a wide range of classic italian but also some asian influenced dishes available and our children were also made to feel very welcome.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harriet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zenzero Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Zenzero Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing