We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Impiana KLCC Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$99
$97
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
$118
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
$90
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$138
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$120
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$236
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,965)
Filter reviews
3,965 results
Traveler rating
1,624
1,575
466
183
117
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,624
1,575
466
183
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstonka beanclub towerpedestrian bridgepillow menutwin towersinfinity poolbukit bintangcovered walkwayclub roomconvention centerwelcome drinkexcellent locationpavilion mallstar hotelgrand hyattbuffet breakfaststrategic location
Filter
Updating list...
2,042 - 2,047 of 3,965 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Booked a seven-night stay at Impiana KLCC while attending a conference at the convention centre - the service has been impeccable, the (club floor) room is generously sized and well equipped. Access to the club lounge on the 15th floor, complete with afternoon tea, evening cocktails and free wi-fi allowed me to work in absolute bliss! The top floor gymnasium is well fitted out, and the rooftop pool offers a great view to the Petronas towers.

A direct link to the covered and air-conditioned KLCC walkway means getting to Bukit Bintang, Suria KLCC, and the monorail is a breeze. Staff have been courteous and very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dazk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimLee013, Manager at Impiana KLCC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Mr. Dazk,

Warm Greetings from Impiana KLCC Hotel!

Thank you for your valuable review. It is indeed a wonderful day to start at the office when we have met with the expectations of our guest.

We hope to have you with us again soon!

Sincerely,
The Management of Impiana KLCC Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

While attending the OTC in KL, the Impiana was the ideal location. The executive lounge had a nice breakfast in the morning and cocktails in the evening. It is directly across the street from Grand Hyatt and a Half a block from the Petronas towers. If is a great business hotel.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank Jbramlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimLee013, Manager at Impiana KLCC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Mr Jbramlett,

Warm Greetings from Impiana KLCC Hotel!

Thank you for your valuable review. We are so glad that you found our hotel to be ideal while attending the OTC in Kuala Lumpur.

We hope to have you with us again soon - be it business or leisure.

Sincerely,
The Management of Impiana KLCC Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I really loved this hotel, the food at the rooftop restaurant was amazing, breakfast was great also, staff were very helpful and the pool was awesome. The only downside was that the airport transfer got mucked up and we waited two hours only to be scammed by the taxi driver, not entirely the hotels fault but maybe rethink the limo drivers you are sending to pick up guests, other wise amazing hotel I would 100% stay there again :)

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aannonnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimLee013, Manager at Impiana KLCC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Aannonnn,

Warm Greetings from Impiana KLCC Hotel!

Thank you for your valuable review. We are glad that on the whole you had a wonderful time at our hotel and that you received satisfactory service. However, we do apologise sincerely for the long wait for the taxi. We are in the mist of reviewing the company whose services we are hiring.

Hope to have you with us again soon!

Sincerely,
The Management of Impiana KLCC Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

During our 6 day stay, we never experienced stable internet connection, which is not satisfying in a top class hotel connected directly to the conference center! Some days it did not work at all.

Some days our room was cleaned multiple times, other days not at all.

The spa at the hotel is much more expensive than usual. Only few chairs by the swimmingpool. Although infinity pool sounds nice, it gets less romantic when view is only tall buildings and a lot of smog.

Upon departure, I asked for a metered taxi. I was asked to sit down, but after more than 20 minutes my taxi still did not arrive. Apparently ordering a taxi was a too big task for a four star hotel, so 5 people were involved in finding a taxi for me. At the end, they put me in another car and I had to pay 30 RM to go to a bus station only 2.5 km away! The driver said I could just have asked for a metered taxi... Probably some arrangement they do with these drivers, where they pretend to order a taxi and when people have waited too long they end up being late for their connection and have to accept going with these private cars! Very unprofessional - I did not expect this from such an expensive hotel (not even cheaper ones!) and I will never recommend anybody to use this hotel! Many nicer hotels nearby with professional staff!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
6  Thank hranne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimLee013, Manager at Impiana KLCC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear hranne,

Warm Greetings from Impiana KLCC Hotel!

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We sincerely apologise for the terrible experience you had with us. We take all our guests' complains very seriously and thus if it not too much trouble, could you kindly let me know the dates you stayed with us? My email address is kim.lee@impiana.com . As we have had several guests from Copenhagen this month, we would like to know for sure which guest you are so we can tackle the problem efficiently - to know which staff were the ones on duty during that time. However, in the mean time, the respectively departments have been alerted of your complain.

We hope that you would give us another chance and your next stay with us will be sublime.

Sincerely,
The Management of Impiana KLCC Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Very nice hotel. nice location and nice rooms, no complaints. I stayed for 3 nights and extended for 1 more night, only issues was staff didnt corporate to give me a rate offered online, so i booked online. Very close to twin towers

Room Tip: delux room is good
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saurabh_aggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimLee013, Manager at Impiana KLCC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Mr. Saurabh,

Warm Greetings from Impiana KLCC Hotel!

Thank you for your valuable review. We are glad that your stay with us was satisfactory. Thank you for extending your stay with us.

However, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the booking. It is part of our policy that certain rates are only given via online booking. We are unable to book it physically for you at the same rate as at the end of the month, it would then cause confusion for the Finance Department. Once again, we apologise and hope that it did not mar your stay with us.

Hope to have you with us again soon!

Sincerely,
The Management of Impiana KLCC Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews