We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“malaysian service at all”
Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Impiana KLCC Hotel
Ranked #41 of 350 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed November 11, 2012

stay for 3n4d.....get full experience off malaysia culture.the staff very helpfull with the good information.location also good at the centre of kuala lumpur.like the dvd player,usefull for my children.my wife very haapy with the service went i go for bussiness discussion.staff are friendly with the goog comunication.well done inpiana kuala lumpur..! i never forget it.thank you so much.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carine298307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,581)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,151 - 2,157 of 3,581 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

The receptionist was ok.butler was very initiative.he came to us and offer us to carry our luggage.first impression of the room was 'wow, nice'.It was clean and nicely furnished with a wide working desk.Like the huge towel and bath robe.Everything was clean.Like the dvd player, keep my son entertained.bathroom has a tub.the room service was good.staff could have been more informative.ambience good.thumbs up.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank izlelism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Good location with the views of KLCC at any point of time, love the pool and spa experience.
The staff are friendly and can communicate well. Everytime i visit KL i always book impiana, i have always loved impiana properties.

Room Tip: Always ask for high floor with KLCC view!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tandyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Good hotel. Perfect location for what I intended to visit. 5 min walk to Petronas Towers. Over the street The aquarium and the beautiful park. Must see the dancing fountains in the evening.Amazing show.
Beautiful view from the infinity pool.
I ask for a nice view room and i get one on the 13 level.I layed in the bed and watched the Petronas tower.
The room was very large, clean, quiet. Many pillows on the bed.
Good brekfast.
In the lobby, at the reception, live music in the evening.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cristina788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

Nice hotel. Got a dedicated entrance into and from Bukit Bintang Skywalk. Location is within Suria KLCC and other KLCC attractions, not to forget close proximity to Raja Chulan LRT and Pavilion Shopping Mall.

Breakfast is so so and some of the staff need etiquette education.

Biggest feats of this hotel is its infinite edged pool. Gym is so small, just forget the temptation about working out.

3  Thank Andre T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

The room was comfortable, food was good, service with a smile, spa was heaven. The central location with skywalk to shopping centre and park all at a medium level price makes this a great place to explore KLCC.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KateMcKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

The impiana klcc was such a pleasure to stay at. Friendly service and excellent facilities. The pool overlooks the twin Petronas towers which can be enjoyed with a few beers. The swasana spa is one the best spa's I have visited. I had a 2 hr package that was just heaven. The food is first class, each morning I had a buffet breakfast which fueled the day ahead. Thumbs up!! Hotel is located in the heart of Klcc and all the cities attractions are in close proximity. Highly recommend if visiting KL.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.2 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 350 in Kuala Lumpur
10,143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#25 of 350 in Kuala Lumpur
1,856 reviews
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#46 of 350 in Kuala Lumpur
2,190 reviews
0.3 mi away
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
0.9 mi away
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
#16 of 350 in Kuala Lumpur
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Impiana KLCC Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Impiana KLCC Hotel

Address: 13 Jalan Pinang, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#21 Spa Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#21 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#26 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#39 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: $70 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Impiana KLCC Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 519
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Within the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s bustling city centre, the Impiana KLCC Hotel is the leading business class hotel in Kuala Lumpur. Located just opposite the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre and Aquaria KLCC, we are also just less then 5 minutes from KLCC Suria Shopping Mall, Pavilion and StarHill Shopping area.Just around the corner, at Jalan P Ramlee you can find free standing restaurants, pub and clubs like the Modesto, Budaba, Beach Club, Aloha Bistro and the Maredo’s Steakhouse.All rooms are with timber flooring, free UNLIMITED multiple wireless internet access and wireless access for designated hotel public areas. A covered air-cond link bridge directly connects Impiana KLCC Hotel to the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre and Bukit Bintang. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Fastbooking, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Impiana KLCC Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Impiana Klcc

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing