We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Renovation time

We played at the Bukit Jalil Golf resort last week. Unfortunately two holes are beeing renovated so... read more

Reviewed August 22, 2015
Dutchy911
,
the Netherlands
Nice golf course

This is a nice golf course located just within the city. The club house itself needs to be upgraded... read more

Reviewed June 5, 2015
nellielim
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Read all 14 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kuala Lumpur
from $38.18
More Info
from $41.90
More Info
from $26.80
More Info
from $28.75
More Info
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
2
5
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
5
5
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2015

We played at the Bukit Jalil Golf resort last week. Unfortunately two holes are beeing renovated so we were only able to play 18 holes.

A caddie is mandatory but ours had never played golf before. She was more the driver of the buggy. They have to work on that what is the use of a caddie if they don't give good inside information.

Fairways and greens were in good condition.

What is also strange is that my golfwatch doesn't support this course.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Dutchy911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2015

This is a nice golf course located just within the city. The club house itself needs to be upgraded as it looks tired and run down.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank nellielim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Excellent, although very challenging course, and facilities. It has excellent facilities and restaurants. This is worth trying if you are in KL. Play weekdays as weekends are fully booked usually and more expensive.

Date of experience: October 2014
1  Thank Pudge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

Water station at the pool side dispensing dirty murky water for the past 1 month.
Why the management didn't turn it off.
Unsuspecting members were drinking from it. Not realising the water was dirty.

Date of experience: April 2013
Thank JonJes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We decided to check out this golf course on a weekday. We were not able to get a slot on weekend as we are not members of the club.

We find the course wide and long with some water hazards. Am contemplating to check out their sister club at another time.

Date of experience: September 2012
1  Thank pinkpiggy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews