We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$60
Hotels.com$60
Priceline$60
Trip.com$60
Travelocity$60
eDreams$60
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,884)
Filter reviews
5,884 results
Traveler rating
3,691
1,603
366
129
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,691
1,603
366
129
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge lake view sentral station klia express diamond member le meridien business trip main restaurant convenient location public transport f b shopping mall buffet breakfast vasco zeta azura gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,562 - 4,567 of 5,884 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2010

great stay in the hilton hotel.rooms were small but convient & friendly. service was great. plenty of resturants in the hotel made it easy for any taste to choose.swiming pool was like a wonderland you could use it any time of day.
abar named zeta had great shows which you could see in live in your rooms.

Date of stay: August 2010
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank zakieh m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2010

Stayed in KL Hilton for 2 nights last March 2008, the decor is very modern. classy , the artwork -its like walking into a museum very beautiful..room is very clean , spacious, linens seems like brand new each day, smells nice and very clean, staff are great check in and out is very fast and efficient ..Hotel location is very convenient in front of Train station.. don't know where to go as first timers in KL just walked around..5 minutes walk as we got out of the hotel we were on a monorail stop, boarded it, first stop is a shopping complex Lot something..and also remembered just walking to Petronas Towers..the only downside of the hotel that I didn't like is the pool , it is very nice , but people dine on the poolside..if you are the dinner it's entertaining .."I love it" but when I want to go for a swim ...I don't like being the entertainment.. ye ha....

Date of stay: November 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buttercup42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2010

We stayed for the first time at the Hilton in KL. Myself coming from LCCT (Low Cost Carrier Terminal - for example AIR ASIA) and my husband from the KLIA International Airport both of us had no problem commuting by public transport to the hotel. There is the KLIA Express which takes you in only 20 Minutes to KL Central and the Hotel is right there. No need to change into taxi. Coming from the LCCT one only takes the bus. Skybus is only 9 MR for a trip directly to KL Central. The location of the hotel ist one of the major plus for this hotel. It's also only 1 Stop away to Pasa Seni, nice for Tourists to go to the Central Market or Petaling Street. 3 Stops to KLCC - Petronas Towers.
We had a room on the excecutive floor. Very nice layout, comfortable beds, excellent room service. Very nice bathrooms. The lounge is very nice. Food offered for breakfast, snacks during the day very good. May be in the evening they could offer some more.
There are a couple of restaurants at the hotel. We tried a buffet dinner one night. So the buffet was o.k. nothing exceptional, but we didn't really like the admosphere. There where lots of kids running around, One had to order a main course, we took the spring chicken. Well, that wasn't very tasty and we asked ourself why we had to order a main dish in the first place, as one could have taken lots of dishes from the buffet. Also prices for wine, beer where exceptionally high for malayian standards.
We also had a business bankett dinner there, which was absolut terrific.
The pool and its surroundings are vell maintained and very inviting to take a swim and rest after busy shopping and sightseeing in KL.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minirenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2010

Situated literally atop KL Stesen Sentral (airport-link, and KL city connection) this hotel hast ist great advantage in its location. While NOT in the classical `city centre` of the `golden triangle` or Ampang vincinity, the train connections at your doorstep put you there within minutes. New, modern, convenient Hilton, with a nice gym (06:00 - 22:00) and a 40-meter pool and an impressively varied breakfast buffet. Great (REALLY great) views, especially from the upper levels.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2010

Best part is the Price..! Location is great with convenient free parking We always get a some what lower rate than is listed on this site. The KL Central area is just next blocks which has many restaurants and always has some type of entertainment in the plazas. The on site restaurant is also convenient "Nothing but raves form my wife and myself.

Date of stay: September 2010
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank HARIDWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews