We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kuala Lumpur
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,647)
Filter reviews
5,648 results
Traveler rating
3,503
1,582
357
122
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,503
1,582
357
122
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge lake view sentral station klia express le meridien business trip excellent hotel rain shower main restaurant convenient location public transport shopping mall buffet breakfast bukit bintang airport zeta vasco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 5,648 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

A good hotel to stay and it is very modern , The staffs were friendly and kind. The room was clean and bath room was very nice with several option of showering. The connection between the sleeping and bathroom was excellent

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Marcus Suharson... N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Marcus Suharson... N,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Glad you had a pleasant stay with us and that our team showed good hospitality all round. I'm also happy to find that our accommodation and amenities fully met your needs and expectations.

Looking forward to having you at Hilton KL again when you next drop by our city!

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We stayed at the Hilton Kl for 10 days and must say we were impressed and satisfied overall. A special thanks goes to Mr. GAGAN TALWAR the Hotel Manager who made sure we were comfortable for all the days and to the Duty Manager Mr. MEGAT NIZAM.
Location is perfect with direct access to the KL SENTRAL. Breakfast was good and with a well served variety and top notch service. Our Room was on a Lakeview which had a good view and was clean and tidy and most of all very spacious and comfortable.Overall from the Housekeeping staff, Reception staff, Breakfast staff and Concierge the service given was the Best. I truly recommend Hilton KL. Well Done and Keep up the Excellent Service. Will surely be back on our next trip to Kuala Lumpur.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Manoj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Manoj K,

Thank you for leaving us such a complimentary review of your recent experience. I'm heartened to know you were so pleased and impressed with many aspects of your stay, from our spacious accommodation and wide-ranging breakfast spread to the first-class service our team provided throughout. It was a treat to welcome and meet you in person and I'll be sure to pass your compliments on to Nizam as well!

We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur!

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Great checked in experience from the Assistant Front Office Manager (Sorry I didn’t remembered her name) with attentive service and accommodate to my requested, Room
Accommodation is spacious with good view and their Executive Lounge also has a good view with varieties of food and drink during the cocktails hour. The location also convenience where you can take KL Sentral Express from airport to hotel direct.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Kook_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Kook_B,

Thank you for leaving us a great rating and review! I'm happy to hear it was a smooth and enjoyable experience for you and it's great that our team members provided excellent service throughout. Glad you were also impressed with our spacious accommodation and extensive refreshments in the Executive Lounge.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay at Hilton KL hopefully soon!

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Have been staying at KL Hilton Sentral over the years and have been great. Always loved their compact, open plan layout for their rooms. Make things reachable and manageable! Quick check-in, great breakfast and ample working space. Perhaps it’s time to organise a porter service from the hotel to the KLIA express.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Gl0be_Tr0tter88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Gl0be_Tr0tter88,

Thank you for showing us continuous support and for leaving an encouraging review of our hotel! I'm glad you're pleased with our accommodation and interior and am happy to know you enjoyed a smooth check-in experience as well. It's also great to hear that our cuisine continues to impress! Thank you also for your constructive feedback on our porter service, which is much appreciated.

Looking forward to hosting your next stay in KL!

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

We recently held our wedding at KL hilton. Our wedding co-ordinator, Summer, was very pleasant to deal with. She was proactive, patient and thoughtful. Despite several hiccups on the actual day which was out of her control (contractors and banquet staffs not following orders), she made every effort to make up for it. People are truly the best asset Hilton has. After this pleasant experience, my hubby and i are planning on returning every year on our anniversary, either for a short stay or a meal.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank CLynn87Oh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear CLynn87Oh,

Thank you for leaving us such a glowing review of our team members and for highlighting Summer's assistance! I'm pleased to hear she's managed to positively impact your wedding experience at our hotel with her exceptional service and hospitality, even turn certain setbacks during the event around and ‘Make it Right’ - I will surely pass the good news on to Summer!

We can't wait to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews