We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,315)
Filter reviews
1,315 results
Traveler rating
239
637
320
77
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
239
637
320
77
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chan sow lin budget hotel train station indian food free shuttle comfortable stay public transport lrt mall taxis pudu rail rm convenience grab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
622 - 627 of 1,315 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights in November.
Pros:
1. Rooms are neat and tidy and spacious
2. Friendly & courteous staff
3. Free shuttle to KLCC and Pavilion

Con's:
1. No hand towels in the rooms
2. The walkway to LRT does not feel safe especially while traveling in night.

Overall, we recommend IBIS and given a second chance we would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Punambience
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2014

Dear Punambience,

Thank you so much for your patronage and feedback. Your points are well noted and will be shared with everyone. The Management is constantly looking into areas of improvements in the best of our efforts. Our upgrading programme is in the pipeline; assuring you of our best attention and service at all times.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance at any time.

Sincerely,

Jagdish Pantlia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Hi All,
This is a nice hotel in KL in every respect. Ibis name is for quality hotel. I have stayed different Ibis but this one is the best among them.
Train station is next door. Taxi is available in front of door. Shopping mall are near by taxi in 20 Myr. Bukit Bintang is near by train or by taxi.
Breakfast is fantastic and I am always ready to pay more if breakfast is perfect. Staff is very co-operative. Wi fi is very good and free in rooms also. Restaurant is good with good choice of food and drinks.
I wish all the best to this hotel. Lastly always give preference to this hotel.
Regards,
V.V.JOGLEKAR

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joglekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2014

Dear Joglekar,

Thank you very much for the feedback following your recent stay at Ibis Styles KL Fraser Business Park. We are much obliged to know that you enjoyed our all-inclusive package which comprises of accommodation, complimentary WIFI and the breakfast buffet.

I can’t thank you enough for your kind words on this Tripadvisor page and also through the internal guest satisfaction survey that you’d sent to us. I am delighted that all went well with your stay and hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back again someday.

Kind Regards,

Jagdish Pantlia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

The best thing about this hotel is Mr. Wilson Tan, Front Office Manager. I haven't seen this kind of a professional service even in 5 star hotels. He is super efficient and extremely friendly. The hotel has all the creature comforts and good wifi. The location is mixed bag. If you are the one like me who prefers public transport, this place is bang on. You can even get to KLIA, KLIA2, Batu Caves or literally anywhere with a few train changes. The walkway is comfortable too. The taxis at the entrance is a rip off and cost more than double. The taxis around the area are sparse and difficult to find. The location is bit tricky. Just ask for F&N building and many people will recognise it. There are budget eateries around.

The breakfast is sumptuous with a decent variety. Will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ReddyR312578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2014

Dear ReddyR312578,

Please allow me to thank you on behalf of the entire team for leaving your kind feedback on our TripAdvisor page. I will make sure that your comments will be shared with everyone. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognises our staff’s efforts, and takes the time to write and share their experience with us.

Though we truly empathised and regret the fact of the infamous taxi “flat rate” issues which is prevalent in KL, across the board.

Thank you again for your kind words; I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Styles KL Fraser Business Park on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur.

Kind Regards,

Jagdish Pantlia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesKLFBP, Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews