We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's convenient to access city center”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
Ranked #62 of 347 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed April 28, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank PaulNg5533
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

569 - 575 of 1,137 reviews

An Accor traveler
Cairns, Australia
31
Reviewed April 27, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Iskon70
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

I can assure you this hotel definitely live up the your expectations of an Accor property. Despite being a
premium economy hotel, guest were still treated like exclusive
VIP, from the check in desk, to the
security and breakfast area. For the reasonable rates that includes a decent complimentary buffet breakfast, free wifi in the rooms and a simple basic gym. Rooms were also very new and are tastefully decorated. Really felt the warm hospitality here. Despite being a 500 room property, i have never
have the impression of the hotel being crowded. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to KLCC, and is easily accessible to the airport and shopping area via the Chow Sow Lin monorail station connected to the hotel. The immediate surrounding could be even better when the attached shopping mall is open with more tenants in near future. An amazing hotel for the price i have paid.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank urbanmale_tods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2014

Dear urbanmale_tods,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Ibis Styles KL Fraser Business Park.

My staff works hard to take care of our guests and it helps to know that our guest recognize their efforts. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Jagdish Pantlia
General Manager
Ibis Styles KL Fraser Business Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

... is how I can best describe it, leaving a lot to be desired overall. The air-con cooling and shower water pressure both worked just about enough to prevent a complaint but not up to a satisfactory standard, if you know what I mean. The queues at the under-staffed reception were endless and the presence of mosquitoes throughout the common areas made for an uncomfortable experience. Along with the far-flung location, I would have felt cheated if I'd paid the regular price but felt the 3 for 2 night deal rate I got just about justified fair value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aga2011London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2014

Dear Aga2011London,

We appreciate your review and comments about your recent stay. All guest feedback is taken seriously and we will certainly share yours with our management team. We are truly sorry that your recent experience at our hotel did not meet your expectations but thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.

I trust you returned safely to London and thank you for your review.

Sincerely,

Jagdish Pantlia
General Manager
Ibis Styles KL Fraser Business Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 168RoyH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStylesKLFBP, General Manager at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
1.5 mi away
Citin Seacare Hotel Pudu Kuala Lumpur
0.8 mi away
Hotel Maison Boutique
Hotel Maison Boutique
#54 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
439 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur
Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur
#51 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
1,021 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Transit Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Transit Kuala Lumpur
#66 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
244 reviews
1.8 mi away
Pacific Express Hotel
Pacific Express Hotel
#86 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

Address: Kompleks Metro Pudu (Metro Mall) 1,Jalan Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Kuala Lumpur 55200, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 347 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: $30 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The modern ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park is just 5 mins away from the vibrant Kuala Lumpur business and entertainment hub and 45 mins away from the KL International Airport. Located at the junction of Jalan Tun Razak and Jalan Loke Yew, the hotel is within 500m walking distance to Chan Sow Lin LRT Station via a shaded interlink bridge connected to the hotel's building. As an added value, the hotel provides FREE daily shuttle service to Suria KLCC & Pavilion Shopping Mall. The hotel offers 500 spacious rooms with day beds, sTREATs Restaurant serving Asian Modern cuisine, sTREATs Bar, interactive corner, kid's corner and gym. The guestrooms are well-equipped with 32-inch LCD TV, Wi-FI, safety deposit box, iPhone dock, working desk & chair, coffee & tea facilities, fridge, kettle, basic toiletries, hairdryer and international standard ibis Styles amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, ACCOR, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing