We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Budget Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of My Hotel Premier

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
My Hotel Premier
Ranked #196 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Veraval, Gujarat, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Budget Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

We were having trip through Make my trip .
The hotel has good rooms .

Ammenties are better than accepted .

Restraunt are clean & hygenic , THe morning breakfast need some changes .

Over all , best experience

Room Tip: Rooms on top floor have good view of surrounding
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IshawarSonaiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    9
    10
    6
    1
See reviews for
10
9
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Singaporean
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

I had been staying at this hotel for 3D2N as solo traveler and been given a nice room. I arrived the hotel around 10am and really surprise that the hotel manager allow me to check in early without any charges.

The only thing that not must taxi knew this place, so it would more suitable for those with on vehicles, of course they have plenty of parking space. But if you decided to stay here, can request the counter to assist you to call the taxi.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank disappointed089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2weeks, the location is good near to Midvalley mall. Although you might need to walk for around 1KM to reach there. Rooms were good, I stayed on 12th floor and view was good from there. Hotel staff are good. Food quality is average but you will get good Indian food. Restaurant staff are really good and they look after their customers very well.
I would say that it is a good hotel to stay for Business purpose. You get almost everything what you expect from a normal budget hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Gaurav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

I travelled with my whole family of 7 pax and booked 3 rooms from this hotel on 26th to 28th Dec 2012 and it was a great stay there.

Hotel staffs are nice & friendly, breakfast not bad, location is good (just opposite mid valley megamall) but provided you have to drive else you have to arrange for the shuttle bus to the megamall or sentra central.

Thumbs up for them and I will arrange to stay there in future again! :)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SereneHeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang, Malaysia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

Stayed on 31/12/2012 to 1/1/2013. Choose this hotel because it is very near to Midvalley shopping mall. Walking distance for adults. Not recomended for kids and seniors.
5-8minutes walk to bus stop and walk accross to mid valley.
Room was ok and service is good. Friendly staff.

Provide free shuttle service from hotel -> little india -> midvalley -> KL sentral...Check for time.
Value for money. Alot of parking space if you have own transportation. Old klang road is just beside and will lead you to puchong/bandar kinrara. Highway available direct to bandar sunway area.

7-E is walking distance and bakery beside 7-E.

Bed is shorter and usual. Room was decent size.

Room Tip: 1) try to get higher floor. 2) Get room facing main road. You can have city view at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MarcusOoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2012

Big room with great location! Only problem is the customer service is not good and the room given was not make up - give trouble to customer go up and down to exchange for room and remind them of the unmake up room provided. Dirty towel provided.

Room Tip: Choose the room facing the road because the view is nice and ask them to make sure the room give alr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alicwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

Value for money for the price I paid. Near mid valley magamall which means it is some distance from Bintang shopping district. This is good if you drive as there are lesser chance of traffic jam. Also, car park is just outside reception which is quite secure. Overall not bad if you have a car to take you around.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sengkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.4 mi away
Cititel Mid Valley
Cititel Mid Valley
#66 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 818 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lotus Hotel KL Sentral
Lotus Hotel KL Sentral
#158 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
0.6 mi away
New Winner Hotel
New Winner Hotel
#248 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
3.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Royce Hotel
Royce Hotel
#150 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Club Dolphin
Hotel Club Dolphin
#206 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
0.9 mi away
Metro Hotel KL Sentral
Metro Hotel KL Sentral
#93 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Hotel Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Hotel Premier

Property: My Hotel Premier
Address: Off Jalan Syed Jalan 2/87g | Taman Seputeh, Kuala Lumpur 58000, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #196 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — My Hotel Premier 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Agoda so you can book your My Hotel Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing