We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
115
206
77
24
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
206
77
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room premier floor ampang park lrt apartment was clean rice cooker convenience store twin towers swimming pool club floor train station pleasant stay hotel guests breakfast buffet min walk bukit bintang area central location shopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 442 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2015 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 4 days in a trip to Kuala Lumper
The facilities are very good from Breakfeast in the morning to the pool in the evening
It is only 5 minutes to the Sirus Mall and Petronas towers
The nearest subway is Ampang Park
Less the 3 minutes walk
This is the view from the 39 floor

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. You have given me great pleasure to share this with the team.

We thank you for giving us an opportunity to welcome you - it's always good to hear our guests enjoy themselves during their stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience and look forward to your next stay soon.

Thank you.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

We stayed for one night (2 bedroom unit), location is quite central and walking distance to KLCC. This is my 2nd times we put up the stay in this hotel, everything is quite good especially the size of the unit. One bad experience encountered, I was requesting for extra tower for my kid, the hotel staff informed me that they will charge to the room. I was a bit upset as never in my experience hotel would charge extra for tower. Considering hotels in Malaysia are quite friendly and gracious, i take this by surprised.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FrequentTravel089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Dear Guest,

We take note of your comment and we have rectified all the shortfall.

Best regards.
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Good family hotel with strategic location, you can walk to LRT station and take the first stop at KLCC or cross the street is Ampang Park shopping with restaurant. Big variety of breakfast buffet and staff is excellent. My sister cannot join us for breakfast because she using a wheelchair and staff sent the food to our room. Room service menu is vey good. Overall a very good experience for me and will stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing your positive comment with us here. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to Kuala Lumpur.

Best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Location is perfect, close to all amenities and major Highlights eg PETRONAS. This is for those with Champagne tastes with great value for money. Its like a home away from home. Close to transport hubs and shopping centres with the high ends brands available.

Room Tip: Corner Unit facing East with best views
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Koogern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your good comment with us here. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed everything that we have offered and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

Had a hard time sourcing for a good apartment with 3 kids.

Booked 1room apartment frm 21st dec to 25th dec 2015.
Checked in late due to some delay at the airport. Reached the hotel around 10plus at night. Check in was smooth.

Apartment was clean and big. Requested for infant cot, got it delivered. Glad it was d wooden cot instead of d plastic pack and play kind.

Apartment was spacious and clean. From the living room to the room, the toilet, bathroom and kitchen!
Kitchen was fully equipped too.

Staffs were friendly and always have a smile on their face esp those bellboy and the staffs greeting us at d entrance of d hotel.

Breakfast was almost d same throughout the four mornings. D teh tarik was awesome!!!

However, housekeeping could be improved.
Looked like d floors werent mopped/cleaned as we can visibly see stains.
A little concern as i have a toddler and an infant with me.

Overall, will come back to the same hotel should we visit KL again.

Thumbs up to ALL staffs! :)

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank Neon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your lovely comment.

We look forward to welcoming you again to PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur.

Warmest regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews