We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/21
Booking.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$39
View deal
Hotels.com$45
Priceline$50
Travelocity$45
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveler rating
141
231
101
27
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
141
231
101
27
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room apartment tennis courts walking distance coffee house swimming pool breakfast spread avenue k internet connection suria klcc bukit bintang floor binjai gym toilet aquaria varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 526 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2011

We stayed here on a visit for a friends wedding and were shocked by the state of the room we were shown which was not just old but had one of those damp smells. We had just come off a long flight and then had to wait for ages to get the manager (who was understanding enough to now get us an upgrade to an executive apartment which was a much better improvement and gave us breakfast on a roof top floor which was quite nice). It is however close to KLCC and a macdonalds is about 5 mins walk away.

The reception desk also seemed overwhelmed by the hotel guests and the lone person on duty was clearly frustrated. Also didnt like the idea of paying for internet service, however you can walk to Macdonalds which offers free wifi 24 hrs.

Room tip: Executive floor which offers breakfast on a different floor. Dont make a mistake in choosing a "superior' room.
Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DrHameed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Best if they can upkeep their aircond and fridge. And also best if they don't charge on wifi usage in room

Date of stay: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coolblue2071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

We staid here for 2 weeks, my husband work put us here while we look for an apartment to stay.
We didn't pay a penny but it's a over priced place. When we walked in the room in the 22nd floor, it smelled old and stuffy. Still has a old, dirty and smelly carpet, the bathroom was disgusting and very old.
The cleaner used to come every day a different time and it took her 5 minutes to make a one bedroom apartment, for 3 times I actually had to call the housekeeper cos she didn't come and we had my baby nuppies in the room.
At the moment it's under renovation so we spent the last 5 days in a really noisy room, I must say they offer to change room but we refused. The one they showed us smelled of cigarette, our one instead at 4pm smelled of Chinese food.
The location is great for tourists, but you can get better than that for the same money or less.
The staff was very nice, always polite.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Where to begin? Ah. Please see the pictures of the hotel which is quoted as being "Considered one of Malaysia’s finest offerings in luxury accommodation" Phffft...

From surly reception to a room which was over-due for refurbishment 15 years ago, one wonders HOW this room has been let out in this condition for such a long time.

Management should not be replaced. Being arrested, racked and quartered would be more appropriate.

This was such a bad experience for me, that I'm actually put off visiting KL again.

Room tip: Book another hotel
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank falangkiinok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2011

Stayed for three nights during our visit to kl for hari raya with family. Nice room with cooking facilities. The laundry self-service is just convenient for us with young kids. Nice pool and sauna. Breakfast was just ok, not much varieties. A very strategic location nearby the Kuala Lumpur Twin Tower. LRT station is just within 5 minutes walk.

Date of stay: November 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shane90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews