We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
29 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/06/22
Priceline
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Destinia.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/22
Hotel Website$61
Trip.com$55
Agoda.com$58
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,823)
Filter reviews
2,823 results
Traveler rating
917
1,236
458
120
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
917
1,236
458
120
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard rock cafe melting pot monorail station premier room bukit nanas walking distance kl tower twin towers swimming pool breakfast buffet comfortable stay gym counter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,934 - 1,939 of 2,823 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2012

This hotel is right up there for what it can give you for your buck.

0. Large, natty rooms
1. Great location with the skybus available right outside, to the best shopping areas of KL
2. Good eating places and malls to walk to
3. Live Band
4. Hard Rock Cafe
5. Decent restaurant
6. Gas station with a small item shop

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EyeTwinkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I find the hotel has a good location, its close to the KL well known landmarks. Easily reached via public transport. Nice room. Acceptable rate.

My recommendation: free access to the gym irrespective of room type.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

The evening buffet and the buffet breakfast are exceptionally good in value and in range of offerings. I wondered why there is an empty minibar? (Thirsty guests?) but as we did not require queried it on departure. Was informed that it would have been filled if requested. OK if that's the policy. Sue and Ray Moss, Perth, Australia

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RayMoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Hotel conveniently located in the central part of the city. The hotel has convenient access to public transport, restaurants, nightlife and various sites. The staff were very helpful and when they found out it was my first time staying at the hotel, they went out of their way to explain all the options within walking distance of the hotel and provided me with maps of the area. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was excellent with a variety of selection to choose. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. I will definitely stay here again and recommend anyone to stay here for business, couples and family.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Ive been here a bunch of times. It has a great location for nightlife, and its well located to the heart of the city. reception staff are amazing. In the past they have helped me with many things

lounge bar always has very good muscians with some skill. Its nice to sit and watch. If you need faster pace music.. hardrock is just beside the building.

rooms are nice big and clean. We were upgraded to a nicer room because we have stayed her many times. Thanks

Its a good hotel.. for all types.. business..romance.. familes

Breakfast needs a pick up.. its still good but the quality has been declining a big over the last 2 years.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShanghaiCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews