We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences
Ranked #41 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Good location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

Good family gathering.
Opp Pavillian shopping Mall & short distance to Bukit Bintang area.
Value to stay for early booking.
Normal breakfast provided.
3* Customer service. (No room for customer after check in time.)

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kelvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,862 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,131
    1,109
    411
    139
    72
See reviews for
751
729
203
667
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (616)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

I stayed at prince hotel Kualalumpur for 1 week. I was quite statisfied with this hotel. The location is not too far from Bukit Bintang walkway. The room is also good and clean. Front desk staffs are very helpful and friendly in giving direction. Breakfast is very nice althought the tea, that was served during breakfast, was not really nice. The tea was tasted a bit bitter even with sugar. The incovenience one is the elevator. The elevator was activated with room card but I need to swipe the card so many times to activate it. Evenmy friends were having the same problem with the elevator.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luciana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

Stayed in the Superior 1-bedroom apartment. Was upgraded but when we went to the room the ceiling was leaking badly. Requested to change to a new room and was complied with but was given the original Superior 1-bedroon apartment which was fine. Staff were friendly. I like the fact that the apartment and hotel rooms access are separated. Breakfast for apartment guests and hotel guests are also at different locations. The breakfast spread has reasonable choices...nothing too much. Apartment is spacious and comfy but deco is basic...nothing outstanding. Appliances for cooking is adequate. If you're driving, parking for stay-in guests is separated from other guests which is great. Location is great - Less than 10 mins walk to Pavilion, 15-20 mins walk to KLCC, Less than 15 mins walk to the Craft Centre. Hopefully with new hotels Banyan Tree & Harrods Hotel as neighbours in 1-2 years time, the price of a room at Prince is still reasonable and affordable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

Had 3 day to spend in Kuala Lumpur , book for hotel online with little to expect. however our family is very express with Prince Hotel & Residence No.4 Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia . Great location , walking distance to Pavilion and Triangle complex. Great View ,Excellent Hotel , staff very friendly. we enjoyed our stayed , and will be back.

Room Tip: room a bid small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank melinda b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014

Nice hotel, nice staff, big bed, average breakfast, good gym and pool. Overall good and would stay again. The only problem is that the staff outside the hotel on purposely ripped me off when getting me a taxi to the airport. Now I understand when taxi drivers try to rip you off, but when the hotel staff are part of it as well, that's not great, it left a bitter taste in my mouth after an otherwise pleasant stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014

need to work on your room sizes and facilities. There was not enough storage for my clothes. The toilet is small and not to my expectations. The breakfast was ordinary and the service is too slow. The TV channels must be upgraded and new channels must be added..

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jamil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

That is have the bad organize for the banquet team. During the ljmu convocation , we have the lunch time foe the student and parents . They didnt prepaid any chair for the guests to sit and enjoy the food. All the senior citizen and parents there need to stand at there to eat .. this look very bad. And they must prepaid more chair for the guests .

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Mun Yee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
4.2 mi away
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
#36 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,201 reviews
0.4 mi away
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
0.1 mi away
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
0.3 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9,467 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Westin Kuala Lumpur
The Westin Kuala Lumpur
#28 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences

Property: Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences
Address: No. 4 Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia (Formerly Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences)
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Spa Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#25 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#27 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#38 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences 5*
Number of rooms: 602
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it is business or pleasure. Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre is conveniently located near the Central Business District and the prestigious Ampang Embassy Row, yet only a short stroll away from the majestic Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC (Kuala Lumpur City Center) and the entertainment hub and shopping district, Bukit Bintang. As Kuala Lumpur's newest upscale Hotel & Residence, the Pullman is designed specially with today's discerning traveller in mind. Providing comfortable, contemporary accommodation and boasting unmatched standards of excellence, friendly and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel And Residence
Prince Hotel Residence
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing