We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Ssrvice & Quality!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences
Ranked #41 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Ssrvice & Quality!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

We have been here for three days so far and im
Not sure why people would have even written a bad review about this hotel as we cant find one fault! The staff are great, the spa is absolutely divine and thanks to Siti for my amazing 2hr relaxation :) the buffet is yummy and the rooms are spacious not to mention the size of our bed.. It is located right in the centre of everything and across from the pavillion. We also had in room dining and it was delicious. I would recommend it to anyone wanted to travel to KL.. Thank you toeverya.hotelhohhotel.stilhavanother

Helpful?
Thank Natalijax
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

2,864 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,132
    1,109
    412
    139
    72
See reviews for
751
730
203
667
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (616)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights in early December as a stopover to Australia. It is located right in the heart of the Bukit Bintang, so shopping, entertainment, places to eat etc. are virtually across the road. Petronas Towers can be seen from hotel, which is a 10 minute taxi ride or 30 min walk. It is about 45 mins by taxi from the airport. Hotel is elegance itself. We had a one bedroom suite, which in Far East prices worked out the same as a Central London hotel room only. Staff were very friendly and helpful. it was large and spacious, and highly recommended. Big Tip - Go to Marinis 57 by the Petronas Towers for a cocktail. You are 57 floors up with an amazing city view.

Room Tip: Go for the one bedroom suite. A little search on the internet will find you a good price comparable...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DerekO27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013

Hotel is in great location and the staff were very very helpful....Rooms are big and clean.Worth every penny....!!! Had a great exprenice staying in the hotel.Will definitely stay in this hotel again....

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013

I generally use this hotel for its very convenient location to all things central in KL. It's clean, the staff are friendly, the breakfast is good and the room is well serviced. However, beware the price of breakfast if you have not booked it with your room. At the check-in desk I was quoted RM52++ (quite expensive, in my view) and I was told I would have to pay this amount as the walk-in price. When the breakfast bill arrived, I was pleased to see a 30% discount as a genuine hotel guest. The check-in desk needs to get its act together, because this is not the first time that I have been given wrong info by them.

Room Tip: If you've never been to KL, ask for a view of the Twin Towers. It's good from this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel to stay in. Walking distance to the shopping mall (Pavilion and KLCC). The international buffet dinner was not bad. Variety choices of food. Too bad is that the tv usb can read my external hard disc for movie.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Lai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013

We stayed at the end of November for 1 night and booked the 1-bedroom apartment. The check-in was a breeze, in fact we think it was the speediest check-in process we've ever experienced. Since the apartment was located at the back of the hotel through elevators at the side of the building, we couldn't quite gauge the elevator's location and the front counter staff kindly went out from her counter to show us where the elevators were.
We have seen traveller's pictures of the apartment and was not quite impressed with the difference between them and the professional photos put up at the hotel's website however, upon entering the apartment, we were very impressed with the huge space, the huge bed which can easily fit about 4 people and the very comprehensive kitchen which comes complete with all imaginable cooking utensils, even peelers! And we also didn't expect that there would be 2 televisions available, 1 in the living room and 1 in the bedroom. The wardrobe is also huge and there are various cabinets in the spacious bathroom which comes complete with a tub and shower. We also enjoyed the swimming pool and the bar at the pool which provides excellent and tasty tidbits and the ice-cream there are just delicious and our kids enjoyed them very much. The breakfast selection was great although limited but we have read here that only Continental breakfast normally comes with the apartment package so it was already expected. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return to this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank haffar8375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

Love the location minutes walk to shops, and restaurants close to sky walk which take you to the twin towers no need to use maps, as signs are spot on. Service is very good as staff are always there to assist if required.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zdan889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
4.2 mi away
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
#34 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,203 reviews
0.4 mi away
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
0.1 mi away
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
0.3 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9,484 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Westin Kuala Lumpur
The Westin Kuala Lumpur
#28 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences

Property: Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences
Address: No. 4 Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia (Formerly Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences)
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Spa Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#25 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#27 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#38 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences 5*
Number of rooms: 602
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it is business or pleasure. Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre is conveniently located near the Central Business District and the prestigious Ampang Embassy Row, yet only a short stroll away from the majestic Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC (Kuala Lumpur City Center) and the entertainment hub and shopping district, Bukit Bintang. As Kuala Lumpur's newest upscale Hotel & Residence, the Pullman is designed specially with today's discerning traveller in mind. Providing comfortable, contemporary accommodation and boasting unmatched standards of excellence, friendly and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel And Residence
Prince Hotel Residence
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing