We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place with amazing views”
other travelers have booked this property
Solid teak dining table from salvaged wood (FSC approved)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Solid teak dining table from salvaged wood (FSC approved)
Spacious living room Dining table and seating for 8 people (5 chairs and 1 bench)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Solid teak dining table from salvaged wood (FSC approved)
Spacious living room
Dining table and seating for 8 people (5 chairs and 1 bench)
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
2nd bedroom with queen double bed
3rd bedroom with twin single beds
4th bedroom, with bunk beds (single)
Large kitchen and breakfast bar for two
Twin basin, filtered drinking water, microwave, kettle, toaster, rice cooker
Master bathroom
Master bathroom with shower, basin, toilet
2nd bathroom with heated shower
2nd bathroom
Master bedroom with queen bed
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Actual view of the city by night, including the famous Petronas Twin Towers (worlds tallest towers)
Dining table looking towards large kitchen
Living room
Fast internet, cable TV & DVD
Enjoy the open living & dining room, leading to kitchen
Fast wifi - 10 MB wireless internet
Air conditioning in all rooms
Canvas paintings throughout
Guides to the city
Book share - take one, leave one
Another city view at night (because its worth 2 shots!)
Swimming pool
Childrens pool
Jacuzzi
Tennis court
Gym
Gym
4 minutes walk to brand new Sunway Putra Mall with 200 shops and restaurants
Newly completed in 2015 with over 200 stores including Uniqlo, Mango, Levi's, Espirit, Neals Yard, B
Cold Storage supermarket, inside Sunway Putra Mall for all the groceries you need
Inside Sunway Putra Mall with 5 floors of shopping, dining and activities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dale P
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic place with amazing views”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much and the photos didn't do the apartment justice. The views of the PETRONAS towers was simply amazing. The pool was always warm and refreshing. Thank you to Jake and a very special thank you to Sharon who provided us with advice and ideas on how to do things. Being so close to the public transport was great and easy to use. We had very little issue travelling to Sunway Lagoon for the kids but would recommend a Taxi to get there once to leave the train. Try and use public transport as much as possible as it seems the Taxi drivers meters always seem to be broken???? I would recommend this apartment to anyone lucky enough to travel to KL.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2016
We're so pleased you enjoy the apartment and your time in Kuala Lumpur Dale! Thanks for staying and we hope to see you again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel H
Ubud, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Convenient. Luxurious. Helpful!”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

2-min. walk from LRT, cinema, mall. 5-min. walk from morning and night markets filled with delicious local eats. 7-min. taxi to KLCC. Fully furnished, complete with coffee maker and everything you need to make it home. Hosts are generous and helpful in every facet of our stay, from turning on the hot water to finding the best museum or laksa in town. I cannot imagine a more relaxing and enjoyable KL stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hosts
Liked least: The stay was too short
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thanks for staying Sam, we're so pleased you had a great time! You're welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bei li s
1 review
“top quality unit, friendly host, stunning view of twin towers.”
Reviewed May 21, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

the unit is large and modern , close to train station and shopping mall. the host Sharon is very friendly and helpful . she organised airport pick up and drop off for us . arranged day trip to malacca for us as well. i will definitely recommend this apartment to my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2016
We are delighted you had an really enjoyable time in Kuala Lumpur! Thank you for staying Bei Li - you are always welcome here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa S
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious apartment in an awesome location”
Reviewed March 13, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the experience of staying in this apartment and highly recommend it to anyone travelling to KL. The apartment was spacious, very clean and beautifully furnished. It had everything that you would need from a fully equipped kitchen and washing machine, to the thoughtful things like spare international power adapters and a water filter so you don't need to buy drinking water.
After each day of city exploring, it was lovely to come back to an apartment which felt like home. The view from the windows at night (which included the KL Twin towers) was breath taking. My teenage and pre-teen sons enjoyed using the tennis and squash facilities at the end of each day and I would then join them for a dip in the pool.
The apartment is located in an awesome location. The PWTC train station is incredibly close which made it so easy to travel around the city. There were many places not far from the building to eat great food, and having a Mall just a few minutes walk away with ATMs and a money changer made things so easy.
This was our first time to KL and Jake was incredibly helpful and informative. Nothing was too big a hassle - and thanks to his recommendations we were able to find what we think was the best coffee on the entire Peninsula.
I can't reccomend the place highly enough, it was excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2016
That's really great to hear Lisa! I'm so pleased you all had a great time in KL!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus C
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Simply Excellent”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Nothing much to say as the stay was really comfortable and amazing as the place is really clean and that the place is also very convenient

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is really convenient
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2016
Thanks for staying Marcus! Fantastic that you had a great time. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arsalan M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Decent option”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is a quite a good location and the apartment is well maintained.

Apart from a few small glitches (which were quickly fixed) this was a great experience. The children especially enjoyed the pool and play areas.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
It was a pleasure to host you and your family Arsalan. Thanks very much for staying!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReesFamil...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous Accommodation in a Fabulous Location”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We recently had the pleasure of staying in this apartment for one week and cannot recommend this place highly enough! From the outset, our dealings with Jake who managed our booking and payments, were extremely well handled. Jake was very prompt in answering emails , confirming payment details and answering any questions we had about our booking. We were picked up from the airport by one of Jake's drivers and driven directly to the apartment, a service we were happy to pay Jake to arrange for us ! Our group consisted of 8 people and the apartment was spacious and comfortable, very clean and large enough to accommodate us all. It is also a very safe and secure apartment with a manned security gate at the entrance.
We were met on arrival by Sharon, who was friendly and helpful, explaining where to go for groceries (there is a very well stocked mini mart in the basement of the second tower block which has most things you might need ), location of money changers and where to eat close by . The PWTC light rail station is about 5 mins walk from the apartment which will take you most places you want to go in the city either directly or by changing lines and is very easy to use. Sharon helped us to organise a day tour to see the Batu Caves, Guandah Elephant Sanctuary, the Silverleaf Monkeys, the Hot Springs and the Fireflies . Our driver was very friendly, funny and knowledgeable and we had a fabulous day.
Nothing was too much effort for Sharon and she was happy to leave us her phone number in case we needed anything. Sharon arranged with us to have the cleaner come in mid week to tidy and clean the bathrooms, floors etc.
The only slight downside to this property is that the pool area seems in need of some attention. My daughter cut her foot on a tile that had worked its way loose on the bottom of the pool and there seemed to be small areas around the pool area where this had happened. However, we did enjoy using the pool area and this incident was not enough to stop us from using it to cool down after a day of sight seeing or shopping !
Overall we would highly recommend this apartment to anyone travelling to KL in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of apartment and the locality
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2015
That's a really detailed and helpful review Meryn! Thank you for staying and I'm so pleased you had a great time. I've passed your feedback to the building maintenance regarding the swimming pool as a priority issue. Thanks for raising that. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing