We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Explore the Wonders of Kuala Lumpur -Twin Towers,National Museum,Royal Museum
1

Book in advance
from
$68.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Kuala Lumpur City Gallery
from $68.00
More Info
from $151.54
More Info
from $60.40
More Info
from $117.00
More Info
Reviews (1,668)
Filter reviews
1,668 results
Traveler rating
620
724
283
31
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
620
724
283
31
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love kl model history information shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,668 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2019

It was really hot when I got there, so my friend took me to this gallery. Inside you can see every landscape and take photo here. And then you can choose the place you are eager to visit. So we chose some places in gallery and then visited the places directly. Maybe we missed some amazing place but I think for tourists who do not have enough time. It is also a way to select places you want to visit.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank 湘鈞 翁
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Small gallery but full of interesting facts and art installations. I especially liked the city development show.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank victoriaxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KLCityGallery2018, Manager at Kuala Lumpur City Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2019

Hello there, thanks for visiting!
Your 5 star review is awesome! We are glad you had enjoyed every bit of your time here enjoying the exhibits, 3D photo spots and miniatures while learning about the city!
Like and share our FB/kualalumpurcitygallery page to keep in touch with us! More exhibits coming your way!
See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

This place is situated near Merdeka Square... This is a well designed museum with special effects gallery and light & sound show... You can spend about 1 hour here... Nice place for tourists...

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Avid_Traveler_Mady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KLCityGallery2018, Manager at Kuala Lumpur City Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hello there,

Greetings from Kuala Lumpur & Thank you so much for visiting.

We are glad that you enjoyed The Spectacular City Model Show! The only centre that tells you about KL's Past, Present and Future. Please do introduce KL City Gallery to your friends and family as well! We will keep it up to our best to serve all KL visitors to make your trip a memorable one. Do Like and Share our FB/kualalumpurcitygallery page to keep in touch with us!

Hope to see you again soon!

Kuala Lumpur City Gallery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

This is one of most famous tourist place in Kuala lampur. There are many photo location with main city attractions.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank shaliyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KLCityGallery2018, Manager at Kuala Lumpur City Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hello!

Greetings from Kuala Lumpur & Terima Kasih (Thank you) so much for visiting.
We hope you had enjoyed every bit of your time here learning about the city while having fun taking pictures! Do Like and share our FB/kualalumpurcitygallery page to keep in touch with us! Remember to Post your pictures too!

Hope to see you again soon!
Kuala Lumpur City Gallery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Just an average place ... didnt find it interesting at all . however it is near the historical building so no harm in paying the visit

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank abdulahaddaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KLCityGallery2018, Manager at Kuala Lumpur City Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for visiting.
Did you visit both floors? The Spectacular City Model Show - World's largest 3D Mapping Miniature - is not to be missed. Maybe you did not explore the gallery in detail.

To enjoy the exhibits, you need to experience each showcase, and look into every detail. You will discover much more than meets the eye! The next time you are here, do join the DIY workshop where you can create your own Malaysian Souvenirs! Also experience a miniature life at the Miniature Lifestyle section. Oh, there are many things to learn, discover and experience here, just need your time to enjoy it all!

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews