We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Expedia.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/05/22
Hotels.com$21
Travelocity$21
ZenHotels.com$23
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
42
137
120
26
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
137
120
26
39
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 364 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We asked for triple room and believed pay for that but all the amenity we only got 2 copies. The extra bed wasn't solid and was put in a strange corner that we can barely open the refrigerator. Room is extremely small but shower room is quite nice and the location adds a lot of points for the hotel itself. Wifi in the room wasn't functioned well and extremely slow. We asked front deck for free map and the girl said: no free map. However doorman gave us one from the drawer. We can't get help as much as we got in other hotels. A little disappointed staffs.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank MilaWeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

arrive with family at 12:00 pm and must wait for 3 hours before i get my key room( about 15:00) because the receptionist said that previous guests have not been checked out. not given appropriate room , i rent triple room but they give me double room + extra bed. not like in the picture they advertise. ask to bell boy and he said all room already full. and this is the only room available. to bad for us, because triple room is larger than double room

Room tip: this hotel is good for solo or business traveler not a family traveler because room is too small
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PIERRRRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We a family of 3 (with a child of 3 years old). Arrived very late at night to the hotel and were quickly checked in. The type of room we booked was not available so we were upgraded. The hotel is very basic and has no swimming pool or a gym, but its good enough to spend your night. and this is what we were looking for. Staff were very attentive and helpful. The breakfast mostly consisted of rice, noodles, eggs, potato's, toast bread and butter.
Some reviews complain about internet connection, but it was ok while were there. I would definitely recommend this hotel for singles/bagpackers.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Bonitajon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

we arrived in KL late on our first day and wanted to see bukit bintang before moving over to a nicer hotel by the towers, this was just round the corner form Jalan Alor and Bintang walk where all the action is as well as some massive malls. check in was quick and easy and the room was very clean and perfectly big enough, a great price for a budget hotel in this location!

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michael s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Very good location, close to shopping area Bukit Bintang and Food Street Jalan Alor.
Hotel near IMBI station than Bukit bintang around 0.4 - 0.6 KM ( 5 Min Walk).

The downside is internet connection down at first day i stay. The day after it fixed but very slow.
Indian food restaurant quite nice and not expensive at the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PissanuK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews