We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
27
66
54
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
66
54
19
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 177 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2012

... i stayed in this hotel twice.. First was in 2010 & was back in 2011 with friends.. It's in the heart of the city.. very close to the MTR & to the bus station going to the airport.. Breakfast was good which was served at the Old Town White Coffee. Staffs were helpful which in fact in 2010 it was a filipino receptionist who i talked with & help me wit directions.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sea_Nymph77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Booked for triple room but instead given 2 double room which is fine for me & family, at first. The staff said that they're having problems with their triple room. The front office staff request RM 20 from me, for key deposit and promised will be refund upon check-out.
Unfortunately, the other staff on duty during check-out said that RM 20 is charged due to upgraded room! Unfair.

Anyway, great location. very close to KL Sentral..easy access to Bangsar and almost anywhere.

Parking a bit difficult.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MurniIsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 14, 2012 via mobile

Needed a quick 2 nights in KL before 2 month SE Asia trip and this place suited just fine. My wife and I were more than pleased with the room and the shower.

Only complaint is the noise level in the hallways, (so loud) so make sure to bring your ear buds. Oh and no window-hmph if you are not there all day and treating it as crash pad than no worries.

Didn't stay the other 2 visits we had in May, but would recommend only because of location, so close to KL Sentral.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShawnKo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

This hotel is just what I needed for my trip !

The hotel is very near to the KL Sentral Bus/Train station which helps you to reach the hotel very easily from the KLIA.

The counter staff were very courteous and ready to help. My room was on the 4th floor, the hotel has a elevator. The room was spacious enough for me. The toilet was very big with all necessary facilities. Air conditioning was perfect and the bed was comfortable.

The hotel has a good variety of eating joints round the corner.

The Monorail is just a short walk which can take you to most of the shopping/business/sight seeing locations in KL.

The free WiFi available in the hotel was an added advantage. All facilities mentioned on the website were available !

There is a small private travel agency on the ground floor.

Will stay again for my next trip to KL in May along with my family !

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MSreevalsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 2, 2012

Great location, close to the kl cental and the kl monorail. the room is small, but very clean and cosy.

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Harijs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews