We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$36
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
Agoda.com
$24
No booking fees
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
83
273
120
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
273
120
5
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 490 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2012

This is a very good hotel near within walkable distance from KL Sentral. I'll say it's completely VFM option. Very near to the monorail stations, it offers a very good connectivity to public transport as well. Breakfast was included in our booking and it was best breakfast we had in Malaysia in a hotel of the same category. would love to opt this hotel again on next visit and also recommends this for others

Room tip: Avoid choosing corner rooms if possible since I felt my room was small. though, not sure abt the other rooms.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 480titust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

you get what you pay for but nothing more. The hotel is nearby KL Sentral and near to the monorail these are the positive things.

Just good for an overnight stay and visit thepetronas towers, if you need to stay longer in Kuala Lumpur find an other hotel

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Massemen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days with my family, a reasonable location with a decent prize tag.
rooms sizes are good but bathroom needs improvement in terms of facilities.
Breakfast was reasonable but being vegetarian we faced some problems within the hotel.
Good Indian restaurants are near by so no problems in searching for Indian food.
Quite closely located to KL Sentral and Monorail station providing good local transportation facilities .

Room tip: Road facing rooms are quite better as compared to other rooms.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alok T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

We spent in this hotel 2 nights. Hotel is close to KL Sentral - you can see the hotel direct from the KL Sentral station. Rooms are nice, clean and with good furniture. Breakfasts are average, but taste good. Excellent is location direct to KL Sentral. I can recommend you to book this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LeandKe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

I found summer view hotel to be quite decent. . Did not have any problems looking for indian vegetarian food which was available within walking distance. the rooms were well maintained and service was good.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shankar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews