We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #18 of 341 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

I come to KL 4/5 Times s year and this 1st time I have stayed here, I was a bit upset to find out that my park royal card does not work here and my frequent flyer points are not accepted* but besides that, the room and the service was fantastic, beds so comfy and rooms are big and clean, yes I would stay here again but I do like there sister hotel too,

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Darren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,


First and foremost, we thank you for trying out the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur for the first time. We regret that the Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is not in the GHA reward program. However, we will always recognise our return guest with their specific preference for their next stay.

Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return to the Serviced Suites in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,875 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,183
    538
    103
    32
    19
See reviews for
694
574
100
182
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (383)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2013

My family recently stayed in two suites at the Parkroyal & at the end of our stay didn't want to leave knowing they were going to be a hard act to follow. Suite was very spacious with a very well equipped kitchen & lots of cupboards & shelves.
Large TV with DVD player, Bathroom with the best shower & bath area I have ever encountered.
Breakfast cost very little but was delicious, especially the omelets from the young man at the egg station.
Very close to several shopping malls, eat streets & good restaurants.
Hotel is off the Main Street though & is very quiet.
Hopefully I will return to KL. & wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BevKalamunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,


We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will always do our out most best to deliver a memorable experience to our guests. Our team will be overwhelm with your positive comments.

Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return to the Serviced Suites in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

The hotel location is the best of all the hotels in the Bukit Bintang area. A short walk to to the shopping malls, Jalan Alor, food courts and bars and for late night munchies across the road for a good curry. i've stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times in the past few years, enjoyed the stay this time. We had a apartment on a high floor , nice to have a kitchen , lounge and laundry facilities. The decor is good, beds are very comfortable and bathrooms are a good size.

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank steve t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you so much for returning to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur every time you
came to Kuala Lumpur.

Your positive feedback and comment will be of great encouragement for the team to continuously strive to provide a service excellence to all our lovely customer.

Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return to the Serviced Suites in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

This hotel located in central part of entertainment of KL. Easy to reach, delicious breakfast, and friendly are the guarantee of this hotel. The minus part only without any panoramic toward KLCC..overall..I recommend this hotel as one of best in Bukit Bintang..

Helpful?
1 Thank elits0215
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you so much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur during your visit in Kuala Lumpur.

Your feedback and comment is important to us as a continuous process of improvement. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return to the Serviced Suites in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tjæreborg
Level Contributor
139 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

The rooms at the hotel are large and comfortable and the staff is very helpful. The hotel is close to all the malls at Bukit bintang and close to the Raya Chulan-monorail which is very helpful.
There are 2 pools, but the one at the top is to prefer with great views and best chance to catch the sun.
Breakfast is good and expected and priced fair. The gym at the hotel is good, but dont train in slippers and the security-guard will come and ask you to leave. That is mainly why only 4 stars.
But would recommend stay at the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit in Kuala Lumpur.

Your feedback and comment is important to us as a continuous process of improvement. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return to the Serviced Suites in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

This is the last stop for our honeymoon. Felt exhausted and tired, and this is the best place of our stay. requested quiet room as we were on our honeymoon, the hotel arranged flower petals on the bathroom, on the bed, and the most important is the congratulations and wishes from the staffs. The room is spacious and perfect. clean kitchen and most importantly quiet (in comparison with the 5star hotel that I stayed the night before). My husband commented that the gym is the best from the hotels we had on our honeymoon, and the pool was good, the hotel had 2 pools, one in level 2, and the other at the rooftop. The location is 10 minutes walking distance from Pavilion (shopping area) and 5 minutes walk to Jalan Alor (where the street food are). Staff were great, they always have stock of adapter, charger etc. we didnt have breakfast, so i cant comment on that.
But overall rating from me is Very Good, and I will definitely stay again.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank melinmelb_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay_Goh, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation and sharing your recent experience with our friends on Tripadvisor. We are truly humbled with your excellent score.

We just love our work by extending a warm and lovely welcome to our guests. I will definitely be sharing your feedback with the team and I am sure that they too will be as honored to received your review, as I am.

Once again, congratulations and thank you for visiting us.


Yours Sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vientiane
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here at the beginning of January for 6 days. Great location, close to Bintang walk for shopping and good restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment we stayed in was very comfortable, clean and well maintained. Would go back if in KL again.

Helpful?
4 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. Our associates will be very happy to received your positive comments.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again in near future.


Best regards,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.3 mi away
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
0.5 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#9 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
9,653 reviews
0.4 mi away
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
#36 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
3,248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Invito Hotel Suites
Invito Hotel Suites
#26 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
1,014 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#21 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
1,689 reviews
0.7 mi away
THE FACE Suites
THE FACE Suites
#7 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Property: PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Address: No. 1, Jalan Nagasari | off Jalan Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#6 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#18 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur 5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is perfectly located in the heart of the city centre, adjacent to the famous Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang, and within walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Pan Pacific Hotels Group, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing