We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #18 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

I already had a good experience with the service staff before I checked into the hotel. Due to some technical error, I did my booking over the phone. The service staff is so friendly and helpful that it makes me feel so right at home before staying in with them.

As it was supposed to be my boyfriend's birthday, I requested for a small cake to be prepared to surprise him. The hotel actually provided me a rather big cake (complimentary!). And they upgraded our room to a one bedroom suite just for his birthday. We are thankful for all the thoughts they have to make our stay a wonderful one.

Besides their services, the hotel is located at a very convenient location. 5minutes by cab and we wil reach the various shopping area. Petaling is not too far away too. Good hawker food street at Jalan alor is also within 5minutes walking distance.

Opposite the hotel (just across the street), there are also 24hr food stalls and also a minimart that sells food in small quantity, suitable for tourists who would like to cook in their hotel room.

Our stay is wonderful. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JenniferGohHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Dear Valued Customer,


Happy New Year!

Thank you so much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur.

We are very delighted to have you and family with us. Our team will be overwhelming excited for your positive feedback and will continue to strive to achieve above our guest's experiences and expectations.

Once again, thank you and wishes you a Happy & Healthy 2013!

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,821 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,155
    520
    97
    30
    19
See reviews for
670
564
95
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (371)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

We were all impressed with the standard of the facilities and services rendered. We will not hesitate to recommend couples or even small families to consider the studio suites. We are definitely considering staying there again come CNY2013.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ethanasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Dear Valued Customer.


Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur!

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur.

It is our pleasure to be able to extend our warm service hoping you will have a memorable experience staying with us.

We thank you for the positive feedback and hope to welcoming you again in near future. Wishing you and family a Happy and Healthy 2013!


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

We arrived in KL after a hectic (although amazing) China tour and we were very impressed by the Park Royal serviced suites. Looking at the pictures, I think we were lucky with the room we got as it was huge with a fairly large kitchen area, big lounge, bathroom and bedroom. The kitchen had good facilities and after a month of eating in restaurants we cooked all of our meals here and spent time relaxing in the suite and around the rooftop swimming pool. It was also very close to a large shopping centre and the Petronas towers (approx. 15 min walk, if that).

We booked this hotel through an online provider which meant we got a great deal, so not sure how it compares at its standard rates, but if you want a bit of wow factor and comfort I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Dear Christine,


Happy New Year to you and family!

We thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your recent trip in Kuala Lumpur. Hope you have enough rest now from your recent trip to Asia (China & Malaysia).

Once again, thank you for extending a positive feedback and we sincerely wishes you the best of Luck + Happiness + Good Health in 2013.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

Booked a night stay to celebrate best friend's birthday. Its been years since I last went KL and honestly while planning which accommodation to choose, I came across this serviced suite and I thought oh well since it looks nice no harm giving it a try.
It was probably the best stay I had in Asia! Lobby was slick and clean, frontdesk are very welcoming and helpful espeacially Dayana and her partner on duty with her. Staff are very knowledgeable and more than willing to help. Service standards are mind-blowing!
Keep it up guys and hope to see you guys still there when I visit KL again!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SuffianSani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Dear Valued Customer,


Happy New Year to you and family!

We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your recent visit in Kuala Lumpur.

Our team will be delighted for the positive feedback from you and will continue their effort to extend a warm and memorable experience to our customers.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we sincerely wishes you and family a Happiness and Health in 2013.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for four nights at these apartments in November. They are ideally located for all the sights in Kuala Lumpur, and in easy walking distance of the shopping centres. The breakfasts are fine, but there are plenty of places nearby, if you want something different to eat. The price of the accommodation was very good for central KL. I would stay again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank engtjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Dear Valued Customer,


Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your recent visit in Kuala Lumpur.

Our team will be delighted for the positive feedback from you and will continue their effort to extend a warm and memorable experience to our customers.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we sincerely wishes you and family a Happiness and Health in 2013.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

Stayed from 9Th to the 12Dec,awesome place and the service is fantastic.Thank you Parkroyal for the great stay and expecially to Daniel the Asst Manger,he did a great job.This is my second stay in Parkroyal and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hudain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you so much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur during your recent visit to Malaysia.

I am sure Daniel and team will be thrilled to get such a positive comments from you. We are overall very sincere in carry out our work and to ensure that our guest will have a memorable PARKROYAL experience.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward welcoming you and family to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur again in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

My family of 4 had a great stay at Parkroyal. The room was spacious and comfortable. From our 30th level suite, we had a fantastic view of Kuala Lumpur and its surrounding. Parkroyal's excellent location, close to the Bukit Bintang shopping belt give it an extra advantage. The staff were all great, friendly and we felt at ease throught our 3 night's stay. Great value for money.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Othman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,


First and foremost, we would like to extend our appreciation to you and family for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation.

Your comments will indeed boost our energy to provide a service exceeding expectation. We look forward welcoming you and family in the next holiday season.

Happy Holiday & Happy New Year!

Best regards,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.5 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9,474 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
0.1 mi away
Invito Hotel Suites
Invito Hotel Suites
#26 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
#37 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,159 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#20 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,645 reviews
4.1 mi away
Capri by Fraser, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Property: PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Address: No. 1, Jalan Nagasari | off Jalan Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#6 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#18 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is perfectly located in the heart of the city centre, adjacent to the famous Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang, and within walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Pan Pacific Hotels Group, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing