We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location for KL sights”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #19 of 345 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location for KL sights”
Reviewed December 26, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for four nights at these apartments in November. They are ideally located for all the sights in Kuala Lumpur, and in easy walking distance of the shopping centres. The breakfasts are fine, but there are plenty of places nearby, if you want something different to eat. The price of the accommodation was very good for central KL. I would stay again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank engtjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Dear Valued Customer,


Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your recent visit in Kuala Lumpur.

Our team will be delighted for the positive feedback from you and will continue their effort to extend a warm and memorable experience to our customers.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we sincerely wishes you and family a Happiness and Health in 2013.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,905 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,196
    549
    106
    32
    22
See reviews for
710
581
102
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (385)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Stayed from 9Th to the 12Dec,awesome place and the service is fantastic.Thank you Parkroyal for the great stay and expecially to Daniel the Asst Manger,he did a great job.This is my second stay in Parkroyal and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hudain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you so much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur during your recent visit to Malaysia.

I am sure Daniel and team will be thrilled to get such a positive comments from you. We are overall very sincere in carry out our work and to ensure that our guest will have a memorable PARKROYAL experience.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward welcoming you and family to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur again in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 16, 2012

My family of 4 had a great stay at Parkroyal. The room was spacious and comfortable. From our 30th level suite, we had a fantastic view of Kuala Lumpur and its surrounding. Parkroyal's excellent location, close to the Bukit Bintang shopping belt give it an extra advantage. The staff were all great, friendly and we felt at ease throught our 3 night's stay. Great value for money.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Othman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,


First and foremost, we would like to extend our appreciation to you and family for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation.

Your comments will indeed boost our energy to provide a service exceeding expectation. We look forward welcoming you and family in the next holiday season.

Happy Holiday & Happy New Year!

Best regards,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Staying at the Park Royal Serviced Apartments made this trip one of my best of KL experiences ever. Coming back there from a long day of shopping was always such a relief. The staff there were very friendly. You also have to check out the rooftop pool and spas with the Petronas Twin Towers in the background.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,

We are very delighted to have you and family with us during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur. Most of all, we are so to heard from you that you and your family had a wonderful trip in Malaysia.

We look forward welcoming you and family in near future. Wishing you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Stayed from 5th till 7th dec. awesome place and location.
Great service. There is a nice coffee shop nearby too. It was my mum's 1st trip to KL after 12 years, Parkroyal complemented our stay with their great service. Thank you! Will definitely be back here again!

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Umeer hyder A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation.

We are very delighted for the positive comments and most importantly that your family had a memorable stay. Our associate will be very excited for your compliment and will further boost their consistency in service excellence.

Once again, thank you so much.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I had stayed with my family for my recent trip at this hotel.My room was junior suite which is really spacious for small family,I have requested at high floor which was facing the Twin tower was really awesome during the night.Front desk staff are very friendly,explain about the city tour and near shopping malls.location is very convenient to travel around the city. There are so many clubs and eateries around.also lifts and swimming pool well secured with card access which will feel well secued during the stay.Hope to comeback to stay at this hotel near future.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sumeshputhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel accommodation. We are delighted to have you and family staying with us. We will continue to stretch our muscles and energy to deliver a higher service excellence.

We can't thank you enough and wish to welcoming you again in your next stay with us again in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2012

This accommodation was perfect for us a 4 night sightseeing stay in KL, but would also be ideal for anyone on a longer business stay for a range of reasons

- excellent value for money
- great location - close to public transport and walking distance to shopping malls and the bar/restaurant area of Bukit Bintang.
- very large and well appointed rooms with comfortable beds, high quality towels and linen
- immaculately clean and well serviced
- access to self-service laundry, gym and two pools (although pools hours seemed more limited)
- helpful, responsive and friendly staff.

As these are serviced apartments as opposed to a hotel, there is no onsite restaurant (albeit for breakfast) or bar/mini bar, but there are so many options close by you won't miss it. The apartment had a kitchenette and think you could also 'order in' from nearby food outlets if you wished, but as there are so many options nearby we preferred to go out. The staff were still happy to provide other 'concierge' services like getting transport.

This 'hotel' deserves its high ranking on TA.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Dear Judy,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred hotel accommodation. We are very delighted to have you with us and to be able to deliver our personalised service to your expectation.

We can't thank you enough for giving us such a high note. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.3 mi away
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
0.5 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#9 of 345 in Kuala Lumpur
9,740 reviews
0.4 mi away
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
#34 of 345 in Kuala Lumpur
3,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur
0.3 mi away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#23 of 345 in Kuala Lumpur
1,717 reviews
0.1 mi away
Invito Hotel Suites
Invito Hotel Suites
#27 of 345 in Kuala Lumpur
1,040 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Property: PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Address: No. 1, Jalan Nagasari | off Jalan Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#6 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#19 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur 5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is perfectly located in the heart of the city centre, adjacent to the famous Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang, and within walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Pan Pacific Hotels Group, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing