We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
2
8
9
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
8
9
9
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2014

Hotel is located really in the heart of Bukit Bintang, entertainment area where the night comes alive. take a higher floor if your not smoking. swimming pool, Bar, gym and spa. Take the LRT and down to Imbi station, its closer.

Room Tip: get the higher floor if your a non smoker
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nuruljaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2014

i have been there with my friends last year, we have booked online and went, hotel is cool and good deal for what you pay, very good location with walking distance to most of shopping complexes, bazaars, and very happening place in night.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hari N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

i have been to malaysia for our office tour and we get to know about this restaurant through tripadvisor and we are glad to have it. the service is good and we love the place. hope we have a trip again to malasia.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 603Mini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The family room that we booked is on 5th floor and it was spacious as well as comfortable. The location is nice as it is close to many shopping centres i.e. Low Yat Plaza, Times Square, Sungei Wang and Pavilion and it is only walking distance to Bukit Bintang and IMBI monorail station. Then, everyday they will provide you a free newspaper right in front of your door.
However, in the evening especially after 12am, it would be sometimes a bit noisy as there are some performance by local singers/band near to the hotel. And one thing that the hotel management needs to rectify is about the shower whereby we found out that the water which came out from the shower was too weak...

Room Tip: Family room comes with 1 single bed and 1 king-sized bed which is recommended for 3-4 persons to stay.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corleon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is located in the heart of bukit bintang, it means that it's near for a shopping area and accessible for mono trail And the room is big for the three person that we occupied but they need to repaint for the improvement of this hotel.And also they have a 30mins.free for foot massage.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fivz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews