We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“交通方便”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
My Hotel at Sentral
Ranked #19 of 351 Kuala Lumpur B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (408)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

387 - 393 of 408 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank フミ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerd-aus-Langen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 22, 2010
Google Translation

Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.0 mi away
Metro Hotel KL Sentral
Metro Hotel KL Sentral
#86 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
409 reviews
0.1 mi away
My Hotel at KL Sentral
My Hotel at KL Sentral
#120 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sentral
Hotel Sentral
#111 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
1,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
NU Hotel Sentral
NU Hotel Sentral
#81 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
171 reviews
0.3 mi away
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Sentral
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Sent...
#106 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
358 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral
#16 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
3,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Hotel at Sentral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Hotel at Sentral

Address: No. 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, | Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur 50470, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 351 B&Bs / Inns in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: $19 - $36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — My Hotel at Sentral 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are strategically located in the vibrant city of KL Sentral, Brickfield Offers comfortable rooms with essential amenities at affordable prices. KL Sentral it’s a heart for modern major transportation in the country. Its surrounded by modern and historical architecture buildings, where now it becomes a must visit tourist spot. When comes to foods and beverages KL Sentral is the place to be as it’s offer a wide range of authentic local delicacies to international cuisines. For a leisure or business we look forward to welcome you and your loved ones ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your My Hotel at Sentral reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing