We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous, highly functional apartment in the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious, open plan layout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, open plan layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Spacious, open plan layout
Stunning city view by night.
Panoramic city view at dusk
LG washer/dryer
Air conditioning in every room
Fast wifi - 10MB wireless internet
Safety deposit box
The swimming pool
Childrens pool
Gym
Gym
Tennis court
4 minutes walk to brand new Sunway Putra Mall with 200 shops and restaurants
Newly completed in 2015 with over 200 stores including Uniqlo, Mango, Levi's, Espirit, Neals Yard, B
Cold Storage supermarket, inside Sunway Putra Mall for all the groceries you need
Inside Sunway Putra Mall with 5 floors of shopping, dining and activities
Local night market - definitely worth a visit!
The famous Petronas Twin Towers, just 10 mins drive from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jinie Y
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, highly functional apartment in the heart of KL city.”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

stayed at this apartment with my husband and a newborn. it has the best location in midst of best attractions in KL. the apartment is furnished fully with cleaning services. felt like home! walking distance to a mall amd train stations. not to forget a 24 hours mart in the apartment complex itself. Jake and Sharon have been helpful from day 1. will definetely stay here again and this place is highly recommended!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2015
Fantastic that you had such a great time in KL Jinie! It was a pleasure to have you stay and you are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
artarmonb...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great location with a fantastic view of the Petronas Towers”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Had a very pleasant stay here for a week in August. The location is fantastic with good access to public transportation as well as lots of good places to eat nearby. Sharon Yap greeted us upon arrival and was incredibly helpful getting us settled in. The apartment has nice furnishings and is very comfortable. We would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: View of the Petronas Towers
Liked least: The mall nearby was shut, undergoing renovation
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2014
It was a pleasure for you to stay Pak Chwee, thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edurkin
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location & service”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our family stayed in this apartment for 8 days in early June. Usually we travel and stay in hotels, however decided to try an apartment for a change. As requested, on our arrival in KL a driver met us at the airport and transferred us to the apartment - right up to the door. We were met by Sharon, who was very friendly and welcoming. She explained the apartment and said to contact her should we need anything! It was a great experience, especially as we had a full kitchen and washing machine. However if we didn't want to cook the small cafeteria near the kid friendly pool served local meals (at local prices) each day. Kids especially loved the small slide into the pool! Located close to the train station, we were able to easily explore KL. Taxis were cheap to return to the apartment at the end of a long day out. We have already started recommending this hotel to friends and family - it was a great base for a week of adventure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Friendly nature of managers
Liked least: Main bed was only a double and with a 6 foot tall husband - he didn't quite fit
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
Thanks so much for staying Emily! We're so pleased you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2014
Fantastic, so pleased you had a great time Eli!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JHARBER1
Nairobi, Kenya
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place, bit expensive”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed here for three months as we were doing an internship in KL. Nice place but we felt that we were slightly over charged.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2014
I'm so sorry you felt the price was high. We try hard to make everything just perfect, which takes time and constant investment. We simply can't offer it for less. Keep in mind that we cover absolutely all costs - there are no hidden fees - and the nature of shorter rentals mean the apartment is often vacant. Compared to a standard 12-month rental, vacation rental prices are always higher. We absorb the cost of electricity, water, gas, high speed internet, regular cleaning, cable TV, landline telephone, mobile phones and a lot more. Thanks for coming and it was a pleasure to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth Western Australia
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 8, 2014
Thanks so much for staying in KL at our place Lisa! Please come any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leefassy
Brisbane
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Comfortable, convenient, clean, close!!”
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment for us is just great. It is a good size, very easy to live in, and has all that one needs for their stay/ holiday.(We stayed in the 3 bed on 20th floor of Bistari) One could easily stay here for weeks or months.

It is as it says in the listing and the manager Dominque is wonderful. Very friendly, very helpful.

The apartment is located just a very short walk to the light rail train which will get you to most places, and is just one stop down line from where you can get to the monorail.

Would highly recommend this apartment to anyone who wants a little bit of space and independence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The professionalism of the managers.
Liked least: The pillows. (But that is only me, most people like feather pillows.)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2014
We're delighted you're enjoying the apartment Leonie! Please ask if there is anything we can help with. What would be your perfect choice of pillow?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing